Sunset Boulevard

DSC_0440 Edit
DSC_0391 Edit
DSC_0380 Edit
DSC_0377 EditDSC_0428 Edit
DSC_0456 Edit 
T-Shirt: Max Studio/ Sweater: Willi Smith/ Boots: Migliorini/ Handbag: Charles David/ Earrings, Neckalce & Socks: Forever21


So remember in the recent post I couldn’t wait to show you all my new purchases?? Well the t-shirt and the knitted sweater, worn in these photos, are what I was referring to in the previous post. They are currently two of my favorite pieces in my closet; believe it or not. I love to wear simple clothing and add accessories to accent a color or to add more detail. I would describe my style as eclectic and chic. However, this winter I have been wearing comfortable clothing. When I am not working everyday, I am at school or running errands so comfortable-wear is what I wear daily. Therefore, I want to share with you all what I wear on a daily basis, not just going out, or doing an outfit post. With that said, I bought the t-shirt is Max Studio and the sweater is Willi Smith. The flowy t-shirt is so comfortable and it’s so soft. I will defiantly be wearing it more often, especially during finals next in the next two weeks. Well enjoy!
This entry was posted in Charles David, fashion, Fashion Blogger, forever21, Knitted Sweater, Max Studio, Migliorini Italian Leather Boots, Willi Smith. Bookmark the permalink.

26 Responses to Sunset Boulevard

  1. Ana Ciorici says:

    Love the sweater :))http://ana.ciorici.com

  2. Miss L says:

    Love your knitted sweater and earrings!

  3. amazing pics and I love your coat !I like your stile ! Passes to see me on my blog and if you like we can follow each other? http://keepintouchwithfashion.blogspot.com/ have a wonderful day… keep in touch

  4. Roxana says:

    Love your cardigan. :)http://letsgotonewyorkandhavefun.blogspot.com/

  5. CessOviedo says:

    I'm in love with your earrings! Have a great weekend doll!Cess O. ❤ The Outfit Diaries

  6. I am really in love with your hair style here-big and up, pulled on the sides. It's perfect

  7. Rena says:

    I love your outfit, especially the earrings are great 🙂

  8. Báš says:

    Beautiful earrings 🙂 follow you and love your blog 😉

  9. Dianne Tho says:

    u're so pretty, lovely pics 🙂 let's follow each other, i follow you :)xoxodiannetho.blogspot.com

  10. Between Nous says:

    Thanks so much for visiting our blog :)I really like your sweater….and it looks like you had so much fun taking these photos 🙂

  11. Vertiginoso says:

    There is a (doubly appealing) vibe of swetness § comfyness in this sweater, the way you wear it, as freshy as charming I must add Dear !à Bientôt, Antoine

  12. love those ear ringsthanks for visiting my blog, hope you come back soon!

  13. Joanna S. says:

    beautiful look :)i love your earrings, neckalce and sweater 🙂

  14. sagalina says:

    I love your new pieces and the way you styled them is very nice :)thanks for your sweet comment!x,sagalina

  15. Those feather earrings are amazing! Love this look. Thanks for the comment on my blog!

  16. Caro * says:

    Your sweater and Necklace are wonderful !! 🙂

  17. Hanushka says:

    So happy to have found ur blog! Absolutely LOVE it!! U got urself a new fan 🙂

  18. Sabrina says:

    Hey,thanks for your comment.Happy new year.Really great outfit.xoxo Sabrina

  19. Dazy says:

    Great sweater! Gorgeous!Follow you now! Great blog!xohttp://thefashionwayfarer.blogspot.com/

  20. kathi says:

    Thanks for you comment 😉 Those earrings are soooo gorgeous!Happy new year for you too! Following you! Maybe you wanna follow back 😉

Leave a Reply

