Holey Jeans

DSC_0254
DSC_0267
DSC_0241
DSC_0237

DSC_0311
DSC_0301 Edit
DSC_0292
T-Shirt: ZARA/  Jeans: Fishbone Jeans/  Watch: Michael Kors/  Bracelets: The Usual/  Heels: H&M/  Scarf: Forever 21/  Sweater: Mom’s Vintage/  Handbag: Badgley Mishcka


This Sunday was just lovely. I had a long and exciting day that started with church and ended with amazing Brazillian food, great coffee, and of course some awesome shopping. I went to Pampas Grill in Los Angeles and ate too many cheese balls. It was all worth it though because I love Brazillian food; it’s amazing! If you haven’t tried it yet, you need to! Later on in the afternoon I had some amazing coffee at Intelligencia, a hipster cafe in Silver Lake. I always get a skinny latte with soy milk; the typical. After coffee and relaxing I ended my night with some shopping. I bought the cutest objects from TJ Maxx. I cannot wait to share the two new blouses and knitted sweater that I purchased, with you all.. I am just loving the knitted sweaters this season. I never thought I would wear them as much as I do this Winter! Well enjoy your Monday everyone! 🙂



This entry was posted in Badgley mischka, fashion, Fashion Blogger, Fishbone Jeans, Forever21. Vintage Sweater, HM, Michael Kors, Zara. Bookmark the permalink.

33 Responses to Holey Jeans

  1. love your look!www.petiteandhungry.blogspot.com

  2. noor says:

    so prettty!! i love all your outfits!!!

  3. cute bag!!!wow!and cute blog! I’ll follow you! I have a fashion blog too, I hope u'll be one of my followers on Bloglovin:-)thanks:-)VERONICAhttp://lifegivemefashion.blogspot.com

  4. Very lovely look. 🙂 Those jeans are just great, and all the accessories complete this very nice, casual style. Colourful bag is spot on! Loved it. ^^ xx indie by heart New follower !

  5. Miss L says:

    Love your outfit! Your shoes looks great!

  6. cute outfit,love your scarf and ripped jeans! thank you for stopping by and commenting on my blog :)www.miouprincesslovespink.blogspot.com

  7. Looking amazing, like always :).

  8. Kajko says:

    You look amazing!!!Love you outfit;)

  9. CessOviedo says:

    Oh sounds like a great Sunday! Love your casual chic look, the accessories are amazing! Craving brazilian food now!Cess O. ❤ The Outfit Diaries

  10. Annelie says:

    great outfit 🙂

  11. I love love love your style! Love the watch 🙂

  12. bella* says:

    really cute jeans.i love them

  13. Yasmeen says:

    Aww that sounds like an awesome day :O Especially the food!And I love the color of that bag. Very pretty 🙂 YasmeenCastle Fashion

  14. Sarah says:

    Hey hun thanks so much for your lovely comment 🙂 Love your outfit – that top is fab! xx

  15. Joan says:

    these wedges are amazing! love your blouse too!

  16. Call me M says:

    Love your outfit in these pictures! You look stunning!Thank you so much for commenting on my blog! Hope to see you again soon! 🙂

  17. ANGELA says:

    Really nice outfit…I love it!You look great!The scarf and the bag look amazing;):)I follow you with bloglovin!And if like you can follow me back;):)

  18. ANGELA says:

    Thank you for follow me…i just can't see you in my followers:(You can check it?;)

  19. Nari-Elle says:

    You look pretty love your look xo,themagicstyle-by-nari.blogspot.com/

  20. Lary Mello says:

    you look amazing! =)xoxohttp://tastemycloset.blogspot.com/

  21. Framicetta says:

    Loooove that outfit! You look so pretty! (:I've just opened a Giveaway, join HERE if you want (:xoxoFrancesca. FASHIONCROUTON

  22. piglet says:

    you look so cute and chic in your sweater and jeans ! I see that you are at the grove~ I love that place 🙂 You have cute style and great photos, following you now~xoxopiglethttp://pigletscloset.blogspot.com

  23. Jessica says:

    Thanks for your comment, lovely post, cute shoes!http://chicgeekblogger.blogspot.com/ Please take a minute to look at my trunkshow;http://iouproject.com/tsh/jessica-karen/

  24. hi!nice blog,follow us if u like our blog and we will follow you too!http://s4sisterstyle.blogspot.com

  25. You look so lovely,I want your t-shit badly!!

  26. Love your look! Especially the bag!

  27. Caro * says:

    Nice pictures and lovely outfit, your bag is so cute 🙂

  28. shupalook says:

    We'll love to see this look on Shupalook.com 😉

  29. FABIANA says:

    I love this look 😉

  30. FABIANA says:

    I love this look 😉

  31. Anonymous says:

    found your site on del.icio.us today and really liked it.. i bookmarked it and will be back to check it out some more later

Leave a Reply

