Rojo Rojo

DSC_0196
DSC_0174
DSC_0146
DSC_0157
Blouse: H&M/  Pants: ZARA/  Purse: ALDO/  Heels: Dollhouse/  Hat: Charlotte Russe


First off, I’d like to say that I’m glad to be back. I have been super busy with work, due to Holiday hours. This weekend I am super excited to spend time with family and friends. I needed this break and I am also going to post more outfits up form this weekend. It is getting so chilly in Los Angeles but for me that is a positive thing because I can dress up with boots, layers, and scarves (my favorite season)! Well have an awesome Friday everyone! 🙂
This entry was posted in ALDO, Dollhouse, Fashion Blogger, HM blouse, Zara Red Pants. Bookmark the permalink.

15 Responses to Rojo Rojo

  1. Ana Ciorici says:

    I just looove your hat :))) and you died your hair :)))

  2. Miss L says:

    Love this look! It looks very stylish!

  3. Musa says:

    Loved the blouse =)xX

  4. CessOviedo says:

    So fab! The hat looks gorgeous on you, the pop of yellow was a sassy move!Cess O. ❤ The Outfit Diaries

  5. Love the red hot pant on you :).I made an bloglovin' account, can you follow me please http://www.bloglovin.com/en/blog/2218999/tereza-anton-drastic-plasticI already followed you :).

  6. Between Nous says:

    Thanks for visiting our blog :)I like your outfit…especially the hat…i am obsessed with hats hahaa 😀

  7. bella* says:

    thanks for your comment.i could write the same to you.beautiful pictures,gorgeous outfit and i love your hair!

  8. Love your style, love your blog =)Great blog!!!!And thanks for the comment =DXOXO*Vanessa Ribeirohttp://nessabyvanessaribeiro.blogspot.com/

  9. Michelle says:

    thanks for the comment,nice outfit btw,would love u to follow my bloghttp://mwanwan.blogspot.com

  10. You look so cute and I love your floppy hat!xo,Cortniehttp://stylelustpages.com

  11. FASHION ICE says:

    that top is so pretty!

  12. Adele says:

    Love your hat, it really suits you xoxohttp://www.intotheblonde.com/

  13. i love every single item of this outfityou have a great blog with great outfits, very inspiringmaybe we can follow each otherkisses from france

Leave a Reply

