Burberry Rain Boots

DSC_0695
DSC_0667
DSC_0681

Blouse: ZARA/ T-Shirt: PINK/ Jeans: ZARA/ Belt: Hermes/ Scarf: Forever21/ Rain Boots: Burberry/ Handbag: Badgley Mischka/ Ring: Temple St. Clair


This past weekend I went to Arizona to visit my friend and it was, by far, the best trip I took to Arizona. I had tons of fun and enjoyed my time with so much laughter. Although the weekend ended in tears, it also ended in pure joy because I did some amazing shopping. I bought new Burberry rain boots, UGGS, a Badgley Mischka handbag (shown in these photos), and some amazing Sam Edelman stud heels. I cannot wait to show you all my new Sam Edelman heels- you’ll adore them; I’m sure of it. Have an awesome Thursday everyone! πŸ™‚
This entry was posted in Badgley mischka, Burberry Rain Boots, Fashion Blogger, forever21, Hermes, Pink, Temple St. Clair, Zara. Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to Burberry Rain Boots

  1. FidoLand says:

    you look lovely!! love your rainboots and bag πŸ™‚

  2. CessOviedo says:

    Awe you look so cute all cozied up! The Burberry boots are definitely a classic, perfect for a comfy chic look!Cess O. ❀ The Outfit Diaries

  3. Miss L says:

    Love your outfit and the Burberry rainboots look just great!

  4. I love your accessories, so chic.

  5. nice blog!follow us if u like our blog and we will follow you!:) s4sisterstyle.blogspot.com

  6. dani says:

    You look great, as always! Your neutrals come together so perfectly. Also, your eyebrows are fantastic! Haha.<3 The Daily Dani

  7. atmosphere. says:

    you're sooo beautiful!

  8. Camy says:

    I LOVE this outfit out of anything you own haha. Your a great dresser keep up the great work friend, and follow your dreams ❀

  9. Sandra says:

    What a lovely outfit! :)http://www.sandra-thepuzzleofmylife.blogspot.com/

  10. cristina says:

    You look great!kisshttp://giseleglamour.blogspot.com/

  11. Caro * says:

    Perfect outfit !! I really love your belt !! πŸ˜‰

  12. Love this look! You have a great style girl ^^Thanks so much for visiting and for your nice comment. It would be lovely to see you stop by anytime again, maybe even follow each other. I use Bloglovin' πŸ™‚ xx indie by heart

Leave a Reply

