Cozy Afternoon

DSC_0576 1
DSC_0624
DSC_0621
DSC_0640
DSC_0592
Sweater: Pimkie/ Boots: Vintage/ Bag: Louis Vuitton/ Headpiece: Made by mom/ Rings: H&M/ Necklace: GLINT
This entry was posted in fashion, Fashion Blogger, GLINT Necklace, HM, Louis Vuitton, Pimkie, Vintage Boots. Bookmark the permalink.

27 Responses to Cozy Afternoon

  1. Jane Cosa says:

    Cute! Looks so warm and fuzzy 😉 so happy the weather is cooperating so we can dress like that! 😉 thank you God!

  2. CessOviedo says:

    Cozy and pretty! This outfit is so me, I love it! You look gorge with the turban, loved last pic, cute!Cess O. ❤ The Outfit Diaries

  3. I loved every combination of the look is wonderful as always!Visit my blog when you can? http://jackevidadebarbie.blogspot.com/xoxo😉

  4. Nellie says:

    I Love your outfit looks so warm and comfy ❤ xoxonellie-livinmydream.blogspot.com

  5. You look cozy and comfy, two of the words I love.

  6. Miss L says:

    Nice and comfy outfit!

  7. Love your headpiece!:)xx Laurahttp://thenewgirlintown-lauraa.blogspot.com/

  8. seszen says:

    you look awesome, i like this outfit so much! especially grey cardigan :)www.seszenatmidnight.blogspot.com

  9. Naina says:

    I absolutely adore the combo of headband + sweater … I am SO into cosy knits, it's crazy. SIDEWALKCATWALKS.com

  10. love the hair band. ı need one:)

  11. Musa says:

    Love the hairband =)xo

  12. Sabrina says:

    beautiful outfit!!!

  13. DesertRose says:

    You look beautiful and amazing:) You are so pretty and I love your blog:)

  14. Nari-Elle says:

    Beautiful outfit love itxox,themagicstyle-by-nari.blogspot.com/

  15. Vale ♥ says:

    Hey girl, your hair is so gorgeous ! Love the color and the lenght =) I think your blog is very nice, I would like to invite you to my blog, check it out and if you like it we could follow each other ! Kisses Fashion and CookiesMy Twitter

  16. You look amazing! Love your headband!kisses from México!

  17. mini nuni says:

    you look fantastic. lovely.take a look at my blog, igf you like it we can follow each other.xoxo mininunimininuni.blogspot.com

  18. Soraya says:

    you look beautifulthe turban to match the jacket is greatkisses

  19. WOWW U'RE SUPER PRETTY!!!i am a new fashion blogger from indonesia living in singapore 🙂 i really like your blog. i will really appreciate & it will be an honor to have u as my blog member. and of course i will folback!:D also, u can mention me anytime on twitter @tiodang if you want me to check out your latest post & leave a comment ^^ ,please list me on twitter, so i will know u're my follower!! ;)i've just recommend your post to google!u can check it! that's what u got if you keep in touch with my blog too!! hope u will do the same ^^ u can contact me at : cheeringwinda@yahoo.com

  20. Ambypure says:

    Great outfit, I really like your headband!

  21. Natalie says:

    Nice look!- Nataliehttp://natalievilen.blogspot.com/

  22. Sara says:

    You're really nice and I appreciated your outfits. You've got sense of fashion. Congrats!http://lifeincurl.blogspot.com

  23. U are soo pretty and I follow you :D- Reb, xoxo ♥http://www.toprebel.com/

  24. Caro * says:

    I love your style, really pretty outfit 😉

  25. Isabella says:

    Wonderful outfit! You look amazing!X http://mydiaryofstyle.com

Leave a Reply

