Apple Hill

DSC_0273DSC_0168
DSC_0271
DSC_0287
DSC_0269
Nevaeh 
DSC_0155
DSC_0174
DSC_0173
Sweater: ZARA/ Top: Forever21/ Jeans: Pimkie/ Sandals: Red Kiss/ Handbag: Charles David/ Sunnies: Coach/ Necklace: Tiffany & Co.

This weekend I am in Sacramento, California for a friend’s wedding. I am super happy to be here and see her getting married to the man of her dreams. I grew up with her and I will miss her dearly. 
Today I  went to Apple Hill and picked fresh apples, ate a bunch of apple pies, and got dirt all over my new cute sandals; but it was all worth it. I tasted the best apple pie ever; it was so warm and fresh. I left Apple Hill regretting not buying another one to go. Well, I will shortly post an outfit post of this weekend from the wedding. I’ll give you all a hint, it’s by Adrianna Papell and there are polk-a-dots. Have an awesome weekend! 🙂
This entry was posted in Adrianna Papell, Apple Hill, Charles David, Coach, fashion, Fashion Blogger, forever21, Red Kiss, Sacramento, Tiffany Co, Zara. Bookmark the permalink.

15 Responses to Apple Hill

  1. CessOviedo says:

    Wedding weekends are always so much fun, can't wait to see what you wear, in the mid time I'm loving this cute casual outfit, that cardi is adorable, and wow the sandals with the feathers are gorge. Have fun!Cess O. ❤ The Outfit Diaries

  2. Sheer Girl says:

    I love your look you are absolutely gorgeous

  3. Anaivilo says:

    You look very beautiful! I really love those cute sandals, they have great details and the top is very lovely! 😀

  4. sagalina says:

    I LOVE YOUR OUTFIT! soo cute :)thanks for your comment, im not big on rings either until i saw that picture, it inspired me 🙂 xoxo,sagalina

  5. elena says:

    Hello Beatrice, I love your bag …. a kiss Elena

  6. Naina says:

    You're making me wanna ditch my cereal and have apple pie instead. Cute outfit though! SIDEWALKCATWALKS.com

  7. dani says:

    Everything is so adorable! The pops of red, feather mania, the girly top, your messy bun… Perfection! :)<3 The Daily Dani

  8. Kimbunnii says:

    I absolutely adore this look. Everything is so easy going yet chic. Amazing cardi!Kariekimberly.blogspot.com

  9. LOVE the red and white striped cardigan! You put this outfit together perfectly… love the details!xoxo Denisehttp://allthingsnew-denise.blogspot.com/

  10. Nikki says:

    Lovely outfit!! Love your top! thank you so much for your lovely comment on my blog:)xx

  11. love it!www.petiteandhungry.blogspot.com

  12. I love sunnies and sweater. I follow your blog 🙂 Xoxo.

  13. seszen says:

    oh you look so cute. I love your shoes and tunic. and I follo :)www.seszenatmidnight.blogspot.com

  14. Love those sandals, adoooore feathers!Following from now on! xxx

Leave a Reply

