Ready for fall

DSC_0110 Edit
DSC_0102
DSC_0105 Edit
DSC_0125
DSC_0114 Edit
Shirt: Kenar/  Blazer: Theory/  Pants: Zara/  Heels: Sam Edelman/  Scarf: Forever21/  Watch: D&G TIME/  Clutch: No brand/  Ring: My Moms


Sorry I haven’t been posting lately. I have been super busy with family events and exams at school. However, I am glad to be back and share this fall look with all of you. I love the color scheme and I will definitely be wearing more shades like this, this fall and winter. These photos were taken at Century City Mall. I went with my sister Eunice, with MyBrunetteWorld.com, and we had a great time. I cannot wait to show you my next outfit post. I’m going to my first Dodgers baseball game this Wednesday and I’m super excited. Do you have a favorite baseball team? 🙂
This entry was posted in Dodgers, fashion, Fashion Blogger, forever21, Kenar, Pink Zara Pants, Sam Edelman, Theory blazer. Bookmark the permalink.

44 Responses to Ready for fall

  1. roha says:

    wow!! love your outfit, especially your shoes!!just found your blog – you've got a great style. and you look like a model, amazing :)maybe you wanna have a look at my blog and maybe we can follow each other…if you like.xx romihttp://rohafashion.blogspot.com/

  2. roha says:

    wow, that was quick – online at the same time, haha :Di'm following back.enjoy your weekend!xx romi

  3. Anaivilo says:

    You look so fabulous!! I really love those shoes, they have the best details and that scarf is really beautiful! 😀

  4. Emilie says:

    great outfit!I just found your blog =) you have a great style! I'm gonna follow you. I'm looking forward to new posts 😉

  5. Naina says:

    Such a lovely look! And I love how you've done your hair 🙂 SIDEWALKCATWALKS.blogspot.com

  6. Annelie says:

    Fantastic heels!!!!

  7. Your shoes are amazing and I love your hair in these shots! XXX

  8. Sofia says:

    fabulous fall outfit!! love the colors

  9. Thank you girls!! I need to do a video tutorial on how I do my bun. Xoxo,Beatrice

  10. Belly B says:

    You are ready for fall indeed!!! You are so gorgeous! Belly B 🙂

  11. Pretty, pretty. Lovely outfit.From Marrakech with lovehttp://kechmania.blogspot.com

  12. Nikki says:

    Your outfit is stunning!! and I'm in love with your clutch, it's gorgeous!!:) xx

  13. Shellena says:

    Your heels are killer! Love 'em.xxShellenamintalamode.blogspot.com

  14. Love this color palette! Your shoes are AMAZING!

  15. YAY Fall! This is a great fall outfit!xoxo Denisehttp://allthingsnew-denise.blogspot.com/

  16. Katie says:

    ohhh those shoes are fab! love your hair in the bun too :)Katie x

  17. Bonnie says:

    Your outfit is HOT, girl. Fall fashion is so beautiful. I love everything about this, especially your top!http://www.glamkittenslitterbox.com/Twitter: @GlamKitten88

  18. Tereza says:

    As always, looking amazing.

  19. Despina T. says:

    amazing colours!!!!!!!i adore this outfit,u r so right by saying you are ready for fall 😉

  20. adele says:

    I love this look mixing the cream with the mushroom colours xoxohttp://www.intotheblonde.com/

  21. dani says:

    So adorable! You look perfectly ready to transition from summer to fall! Enjoy your Dodger game – even though I'm an Angels fan! ;)<3 The Daily Dani

  22. Hello Beatrice!! Thanks a lot for visiting and commenting on my blog!! Hope you keep doing it!!BTW your heels are amazing!! And your look is erefct for the transition into fall…xoxoPatriciahttp://misstoptenimage.blogspot.com

  23. I definitely love the color scheme you've got going on, but I have to say that the bag steals the show for me! It's so cool!fashionthroughtravel.blogspot.com

  24. Great look! The bag is wonderful! XOXO

  25. Lindsey says:

    I just found your blog and I am OBSESSED! I am having trouble with BlogLovin- but will def be a follower when it works out. You have amazing style- such inspiration!Best, Lindseyhttp://teachchic.blogspo.com

  26. aga says:

    Another great outfit 🙂 I really like the shoes and jacket! Wonderful! Kisses from Poland!

  27. You are absolutely STUNNING in these photos. Your outfit is gorgeous and so perfect for fall!

  28. Sheer Girl says:

    you look great as always

  29. Nicole says:

    This is a great outfit! Love the colours and these shoes are amazing!Thanks for your lovely comment!Kisses from HK,Nicole

  30. PonLee says:

    i follow you!!!follow me too!!!! ❤ <3http://ponlees.blogspot.com/xoxo pon lee

  31. amazing outfit!!! thanks for your comment! wanna follow each other?xoxohttp://limonspective.blogspot.com/

  32. Wow, I love your shoes and the bag looks great!!:Dxxx

  33. Fabrizia says:

    Hi! Your blog is really cool, I like it!! you look really great in this outfit!Come and visit my blog, and if you like it, follow me, I'll be waiting for you!Cosa mi metto???

  34. Sabrina says:

    Love your blazer sweetie ♥Sabrina

  35. your make up looks different ı love it, and shades are so good, u should wear more often..

  36. you look amaze babe! love this look! xxhttp://www.iletaitunefois.com.au/

  37. Omgoodness, I love your shoes. Thanks so much for following my blog!

  38. seszen says:

    really cool outfit for fall. and beautiful hair dowww.seszenatmidnight.blogspot.com

  39. chic and so much fun at the same time! love it!Victoria,'The Wind of Inspiration' style blog

Leave a Reply

