New Lace Shorts

DSC_0630 Edit
DSC_0602 Edit
DSC_0604 Edit
DSC_0632 Edit
DSC_0643 Edit
DSC_0637 Copy
DSC_0486
DSC_0476
Shorts: Threadsence/ Shirt: ZARA/ Heels: Sam Edelman/ Handbag: Louis Vuitton/ Sunnies: Coach/ Accessories: Forever21

Today was absolutely wonderful. I went to lunch with two of my close friends and we had some amazing macrons (which I’m crazy about). I was so glad to discover this French cafe in Los Angeles and will soon be going back for lunch.
Now about the outfit, I bought these shorts from Threadsence.com. I have never gotten so many compliments on shorts as I did with these. The shirt I’m wearing is from ZARA and I only paid $10 for it, I know right! To complete the look I threw on my Sam Edelman heels which I thought were the perfect match. Hope your week is going well! 🙂
This entry was posted in Coach, forever21, Los Angeles, Louis Vuitton, Pink Zara Pants, Sam Edelman, Threadsence. Bookmark the permalink.

21 Responses to New Lace Shorts

  1. vanessa74 says:

    very nice…i love the skirt!Vanessa

  2. Hey hun! Your shorts are SOO cute!! You look gorgeous! I love your long straight hair!xoxo Denisehttp://allthingsnew-denise.blogspot.com/

  3. CessOviedo says:

    This whole look is as your necklaces says; lovely! The shorts are so pretty and the shoes just wow, so detailed!Cess O. ❤ The Outfit Diaries

  4. adele says:

    Gorgeous shorts – love the detail & those macarons look sooo yummy!http://www.intotheblonde.com/

  5. WOOW! This shorts are beautiful! I'm in love with them! And they look really good on you! Yo have a nice look! If you have time, visit my blog and read my new post! Kisses 🙂

  6. Jana says:

    I love this outfit, especially the shorts ♥

  7. Ela says:

    hi beatrice, thank you for you super nice comment on my blog! I'm very happy you enjoy reading it! 🙂 I think these shorts are amazing. they suit you very well. …your blog looks really great, sure I'll follow you!xwww.I-WANT-STYLE.blogspot.com

  8. Sheer Girl says:

    I lové tour lace shorts! I want the same ;)Xoxo

  9. Maria says:

    Hi Beatrice!I really love your lace shorts! i need one like yours!and you heels it's amazing! i love it too! hahahaHope you have a nice day! :)xxxhttp://www.livelymixture.blogspot.com/

  10. Your shorts are super cute!!! and the macarons are sooo colorful!

  11. Neifile says:

    Lovely skirt :)www.neifilef.blogspot.com

  12. Nari-Elle says:

    Great outfit..i like your shorts :)XoxO,Narihttp://themagicstyle-by-nari.blogspot.com/

  13. Katya says:

    Girly, those shorts are to die for. I have been looking for a pair like them ALL summer.Quick question…is that at the Grove? Boyfriend & I went to LA a few months ago..just thought it looked familiar 😉 xxthistimeisacharm.blogspot.com

  14. Annelie says:

    Fabulous outfit!!! Love the shorts and the heels 🙂

  15. Thrift_Queen says:

    you are gorgeous as always:) the shorts are to die for!xxx

  16. aga says:

    Great look, I love your hair!!! 🙂

  17. The shorts, the shoes, the hair. You look amazing. Thanks for sharing..

  18. Love that oversized glam ring! =)http://pinkchampagnefashion.blogspot.com/

  19. Loving those glasses. Very chic.Thanks so much for dropping by, following you now =]Aditi,http://mysartorialsecrets.blogspot.com/

  20. Alci says:

    Omg I loveeee your blog and style! I'm a new follower now for sure! :)Thanks for your comments.. Great lace shorts btw, been looking for a pair but haven't succeed!

Leave a Reply

