Beauty and the Beast

DSC_0418
DSC_0229 Edit
CSC_0410 EditDSC_0891
DSC_0073
DSC_0792
DSC_0325
CSC_0412
DSC_0194
DSC_0169
DSC_0140
DSC_0197 Edit
309341_2382280082787_1424269940_32871982_8369777_n

DSC_1090 Edit





Sweater: LBD/ Sneakers: Converse/ Sunnies: Ray-Ban (new)/ Tunic and Beanie: Forever21

As I said in my earlier post, I went to Sequoias National Park and it is a must- see for everyone who enjoys hiking. I have been wanting to go for the longest time ever and I finally got to go after 10 years! In the mist of a dark forest with thousands of 200 feet trees all around me, I felt like I was beauty waiting for my beast. It was very serene and mystical. There were so many things to do but, by far, my favorite site was Moro Rock. I was literally on top of the world, just 7000 feet elevation, no biggy! The view was spectacular. I love nature and when I’m surrounded by it it makes me feel in awe of what God has created. He created such an amazing and wonderful planet filled with beauty and so many wonders. With that said, enjoy your Monday! 🙂
This entry was posted in Converse, forever21, LBD, Ray-Ban, Sequoia National Park. Bookmark the permalink.

22 Responses to Beauty and the Beast

  1. CessOviedo says:

    The view from up there is beautiful, what a great weekend!Cess O. ❤ The Outfit Diaries

  2. adele says:

    Such amazing photo's – the views are so picturesque! That bear looks soooo cute xoxohttp://www.intotheblonde.com/

  3. Brilliant photos.xhttp://kechmania.blogspot.com

  4. Maria says:

    Hi Beatrice! How are you?I really love all your picture! the view in the Moro Rock it's amazing! i need to go ever in my life! and i love your sweater!Have a nice day!xxxhttp://livelymixture.blogspot.com/

  5. Tereza Anton says:

    That view is amazing, so beautiful.

  6. Gorgeous pictures!!! I love the sweater that you paired with this outfit!Thanks for entering our giveaway for a Tiffany & Co. necklace – good luck!!xoxKat

  7. Katya says:

    These photos are gorgeous. I would LOVE to visit that park.It's awesome how even dressed down to hike you look darn good.xxthistimeisacharm.blogspot.com

  8. NİCE PLACE , GREAT VIEW..

  9. first i love love love your sweatersecond can I have you hair?

  10. Kat says:

    What a stunning view!! I went many years ago and remember General Sherman but that's about it – I'd love to go back one day. I can't believe you managed to get a clear shot of a bear. I think my hands would be shaking too much to keep the camera steady.

  11. Such a fantastic place! Lucky you for finally getting there 🙂 xxx

  12. aga says:

    Just wonderful place :))) Greetings:*

  13. April says:

    You look great & sounds like you had fun! 🙂 XX

  14. Liz Lizo says:

    Such beautiful photos. Uber chic hiking outfit, luvs it!xxLiz Lizowww.vogued-out.com

  15. romwe says:

    WOW,you have the talents for fashion,I have to say,boldness,unique and novel ideas,my passion goes with your fantastic look in each picture..the visual effects are so powerful plus the amazing background!!!

  16. Such a wonderful post! The view is magnificent and you look very cute!xxx,Fashion Fractions

  17. .Greetings from Finland. This, through a blog is a great get to know other countries and their people, nature and culture. Come take a look Teuvo images and blog to tell all your friends that your country flag will stand up to my collection of flag higher. Sincerely, Teuvo Vehkalahti Finland

  18. sajuki says:

    great photos. you look amazing 🙂

  19. Eva says:

    Beautiful pics, dear! Love your chunky knit xoxohttp://styleitup-eva.blogspot.com/

  20. Love the pictures, beautiful!I love that you hike, but I love that you hike with style most! Stunning!Girl about Town XxX

  21. Raquel says:

    I love your jacket! :)Raquel

Leave a Reply

