21st Birthday Dinner

Photobucket
Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Dress: Adrianna Papell/ Clutch: Sondra Roberts

Hey lovelies, I had to repost this because the last one got deleted by Blogger :(… I’ll just go ahead and repeat what I wrote about in my last post. Although it was my 21st I did nothing big, just lunch and a wonderful dinner with close friends. My dinner was held at Cafe pinot in Downtown Los Angeles. It is such a beautiful restaurant with a spectacular view, and the food was amazing!! I had a very fun night with my sisters and a couple of friends. 
The dress I wore was created by Adrianna Papell. I love her and own a couple of her evening dresses. I think it was really appropriate for the event and I am glad that I found it last minute. I paired the dress with a cute neutral colored clutch and some red hot pumps.
This entry was posted in 21st Birthday Dinner, Adrianna Papell, Cafe Pinot, Los Angeles, Sondra Roberts. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to 21st Birthday Dinner

  1. Tereza Anton says:

    Happy Birthday sweetie :). You looked amazing.

  2. ely says:

    I like your dress!! Amazing! I follow you back.. and happy birthday!!

  3. Annelie says:

    I love a girl with curves that knows how to dress šŸ™‚

  4. Monster! says:

    happy b-day balaj:)cool dress! <3http://wayoutmonster.blogspot.com/

  5. CessOviedo says:

    I'm going to repeat myself, you look stunning in that dress! Looks like dinner was great, the bday cake is so cute!Cess O. ā¤ The Outfit Diaries

  6. fashionmix says:

    you look perfect <3ninoko-fashionmix.blogspot.com

  7. the food looks aaaaamazing! love the dressVonnie of Socialitedreams.com

Leave a Reply

