Orangeno

Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Leather Blouse: ZARA/ White Jeans: ZARA/ Belt: Hermes/ Enamel Bangle: Hermes/ Sunnies: Coach/  Clogs: Soda/ Purse: Nila Anthony/ Watch: ALDO/ Bangles: Forever21

With so many orange and brown tones in my wardrobe, I think I’m ready for fall season. Hence, I bought this leather blouse from ZARA and I paired it with white jeans. The white jeans make the vibrant color stand out so much more than plain blue jeans would. This outfit makes me feel like I’m Indiana Jones going on a fashionable adventure. With that said, this weekend will be super fun! One of my friend is going to get married in Dana Point, California; one of the most loveliest beaches in southern California. Has anyone else experienced so many weddings in the past two years? I’m beginning to think that just my friends that are all getting hitched!
This entry was posted in ALDO, Hermes, Nila Anthony, Soda, Zara. Bookmark the permalink.

22 Responses to Orangeno

  1. Super nice blouse!! Love that you combined it with orange!!:Dxxx

  2. margaret says:

    gorgeous. i'll simply love the details: belt, barcelets.

  3. Annelie says:

    Love it!! is the shirt leather or suede? looks good either way πŸ™‚ love the Hermes accessories, looks very posh

  4. Jana says:

    Love the combination of colours and the accessories πŸ™‚

  5. Jandira says:

    Great style, love the clogs!!! xoxoNew post, Check it out!jandira-personalstyle.blogspot.com

  6. CessOviedo says:

    Nice! we are white skinny jeans twins today! I love the color scheme here, and the accessories!Cess O. ❀ The Outfit Diaries

  7. Nari-Elle says:

    love the Hermes bracelet and belt :)xo narihttp://themagicstyle-by-nari.blogspot.com/

  8. Michaela says:

    Awesome blouse πŸ™‚My blogxoxo Michaela

  9. Naina says:

    Wow I love your bag, it's so gorgeous! SIDEWALKCATWALKS.blogspot.com

  10. Nicole says:

    Orange is one of my favourite colours!Kisses from Hong Kong,Nicole

  11. Kel says:

    I so want your Hermes belt.And cuff!Jealous :DLots of love from Sydney,x Kelabsorbing optimistic rays

  12. love your bag and bracelet !! πŸ™‚ so chic.xxchristina

  13. fashionmix says:

    hermes accessories are perfect

  14. Petra says:

    Great outfit! I'm now following your blog! Interested in following eachother? Would be great to hear from you!THX! Love, Petrawww.styleyourimage.blogspot.com

  15. Shoes amd neckles are great… πŸ™‚

  16. cuteredbow says:

    I'm in love with your leather shirt and your Hermes accessories ! Beautiful !http://cuteredbow.blogspot.com

  17. Julia F. says:

    Love this outfit! When did you buy this beautiful shirt from Zara! I love it! Kisseshttp://blesstheit.blogspot.com/

  18. Thank you for the sweet comments, lovelies! @Julia F.- I bought it about 2 months ago and I barely got the chance to wear it.. I bought it on sale so idk if they still have it. Try online?? :)Xo,Beatrice

  19. Bamby says:

    love this outfit, very niceeeeee

  20. Senorita says:

    Hey hey hey :)Nice style, i like it ;)http://senoritam.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

