Drowning in Beauty

These are my favorite perfumes at the moment. I am almost out of all of them so I need to restock up on them asap! My ultimate favorite perfume is Coco Mademoiselle and the second would be Princess, by Vera Wang. Princess reminds me of the best summer I had so far (2010 in Europe). I miss it so much! Well, which is your favorite perfume?
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Some goodies I got for my birthday 🙂
Photobucket
Photobucket
This entry was posted in Bombflower by Viktor Rolf, Burberry perfumes, Calvin Klein, Coco Chanel, Lolita Lompika, Princess by Vera Wang, Victorias Secret Secret Crush. Bookmark the permalink.

17 Responses to Drowning in Beauty

  1. Loved it!!Xoxo ;)http://jackevidadebarbie.blogspot.com/

  2. I'm scared of your dolls but your parfume flavours are gerat 😉 xo Nadine from ballerinasbun.blogspot.com

  3. Nadine you're so funny haha. I got them when I was a little girl and I kept them in my room since. @Jackeline- Thanks love!Xo,Beatrice

  4. Nicole says:

    At the moment my favourite perfume is "Play" by Givenchy. It's lovely!Kisses from Hong Kong,Nicole

  5. aga says:

    I love Dior Addict Eau Fraiche 😉

  6. Annelie says:

    Chanel no 5 is my ultimate favourite, but have a table full of different fragrances, its like a perfume wardrobe! Am waiting for the new Prada and will get the Elie Saab in September

  7. MYPİNK says:

    Cacharel Lou Lou ve Escada Magnetism'i tavsiye ederim 😉

  8. Nari-Elle says:

    great perfume collection,but my favo is always gucci rush and Coco Mademoiselle is on my wishlist :)xo,narithemagicstyle-by-nari.blogspot.com/

  9. Renée says:

    Love your perfumes, my favorite is nina by nina ricci 🙂 xo

  10. Simone says:

    Hello, thank you for the lovely comment over at my blog :)My favourite perfume is "Rockin' Rio" by Escada, which was a summer edition a few years back and which isn't available anymore these days, besides on Ebay. It holds very special memories. Besides that I like all the summer editions by Escada for their fruity smell.Simone**

  11. CessOviedo says:

    lovely bday goodies! I love love love Vera's Princess, even the bottle is my favorite!Cess O. ❤ The Outfit Diaries

  12. Lauren says:

    I received a sample of Flowerbomb a while back too, and it's almost gone. I think it's time for me to actually purchase the lovely fragrance!Laurenmildmediumhot.blogspot.com

  13. I used to have that CKin2u, and I loved it! My now husband got it for me when we were dating! Currently I use Victoria Secret's Sexy Little Things (the original – not noir or vixen). I love it, and get tons of compliments on it!http://jenniferleible.blogspot.com/

  14. TheMadTwins says:

    Love it 🙂 Great post! 🙂 My favorite of the one I have is Coco Mademoiselle 🙂 xxxps you can still join our giveaway 🙂

  15. Monster! says:

    ah loveee! <3http://wayoutmonster.blogspot.com/

Leave a Reply

