21st Birthday Outfit- Lunch

This past Thursday, August 4th, was my 21st birthday. I did a lot of things this weekend so I will be posting more pictures soon after. For lunch, I went to a really cute French Cafe (Paris In A Cup) and I had some yummy macarons. This look was inspired by Free People’s 2011 Summer Collection. I love the long skirt and the vest; it’s very boho. Happy birthday to me! 🙂
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket

 PhotobucketPhotobucket

Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
This entry was posted in 21st Lunch, Orange California, Paris In A Cup Tea Salon. Bookmark the permalink.

24 Responses to 21st Birthday Outfit- Lunch

  1. Sheer Girl says:

    Happy Birthday!your hair are so beautiful 🙂

  2. Sheer Girl says:

    Happy Birthday!your hair are so beautiful!

  3. happy birthday !!!! LOVE your hairstyle ! 🙂

  4. X for Xiu says:

    Hey, I got the same ring. But mine is white 😀 Btw, Happy bday to you!!

  5. happy birthday again 🙂

  6. Wow you look really hot in this outfit – great look xhttp://fashionandfrank.blogspot.com/

  7. Jandira says:

    hi! Happy birthday by the way.love the outfit and the vest is really gourgeus…xoxojandira-personalstyle.blogspot.com

  8. Nari-Elle says:

    happy birthday wish u all the best :)http://themagicstyle-by-nari.blogspot.com/

  9. CessOviedo says:

    HBD gorgeous! You looked amazing in that maxi, love your hair straight like that!Cess O. ❤ The Outfit Diaries

  10. you look so great in this photo 🙂 happy to have found your blog!

  11. Despina says:

    macaroons are so yuuuummiiiii!i adore your vest and your jewelry and you look so pretty in that skirt 🙂

  12. Very cute outfit – you look fantastic!

  13. Tania says:

    Happy b-day! I soooo want your bracelets… you look very pretty 😉 Thanks for followingwww.glassesandbuns.blogspot.com

  14. Irina says:

    happy belated birthday! and welcome to adulthood!

  15. Thank you for following my blog dear, I'm following her and I'm loving it here,I loved her looks!Xoxo ;)http://jackevidadebarbie.blogspot.com/

  16. Happy belated Birthday!!!:D xxx

  17. April says:

    Happy late birthday! Love this outfit on you! your hair looks amazing!XO

  18. belated happy birthday love! This macarons look delish! =)

  19. beautyful pictures& lovely blog, my dear<3

  20. Heather says:

    Happy birthday! the outfit is so lovely and I love the vest!!! I wish I could see the whole thing!-Heather from lifeofapasseri.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

