July Outfit Looks

These photos are the outfits I did in July. July went by so fast and I am glad I am finally on vacation!
Which outfit is your favorite?
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
This entry was posted in 4th of July, American Dream, Color block, Forever 21, Hermes, HM, Laguna Beach. Bookmark the permalink.

23 Responses to July Outfit Looks

  1. Sheer Girl says:

    I like them all but my favourite is 5th one.

  2. Anna B. says:

    love this :)puss-in-bootslikesprettythings.blogspot.com

  3. Annelie says:

    The pink jeans and the 1950's outfit are my two favourites 🙂

  4. My favourite one is the second and the one with the white skirt. I find it very feminine!!xoxoPatriciahttp://misstoptenimage.blogspot.com

  5. Love the open back tie dye top and red trousers! Although all your outfits are spot on!http://victoriasprocrastinationproject.blogspot.com/

  6. vanessa74 says:

    nice outfit and i really love your belt!!!!vanessa

  7. Tereza Anton says:

    You look so cute, like always. But I think you know that :).So elegant.

  8. CessOviedo says:

    I love recaps, is awesome to see all together, you definitely have a great style!Cess O. ❤ The Outfit Diaries

  9. April says:

    love all of these looks! i think the white skirt and black top is my favorite! Super classy!XO

  10. Thanks girls!! Good to have the feedback :)Xo,Beatrice

  11. Allie says:

    Love the outfit with the bright pink pants and pink top! But my favorite would have to be the one you in the dress!xx Allie

  12. Miri says:

    Cuuute, love the white headband! Miri's Castle

  13. Eliza says:

    aww your so cute, i love the necklace in the first photo,those red bottoms are so cool!eliza x

  14. Jenny says:

    I love all the outfits, but 4th & 5th are my favourites!!! :)))

  15. As always you look so well put together!

  16. M.rolez says:

    OH MY BLOG !! yous belt !! is super cute ! im in love with it !your hair is so perfect love !xoxo from spain http://www.mrolez.com

  17. Love this outfit, especially your necklace! Adding you 🙂

  18. aga says:

    I lvoe your outfits! 1,2 and 5 – my favourite! 🙂

  19. Me gustan tus outfits!! gracias por tu comentario ; )http://thebirdqueentocados.blogspot.com

  20. Heather says:

    I love the flowy top! It is so summery and free!-Heather from lifeofapasseri.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

