Laguna Beach

This Saturday I went to Laguna Beach with my family and relaxed in the sun. I am so excited I got to lay out and get some sun before I start school again; where I will be super busy with work and exams. I took some awesome shots on the way to the beach and while laying out. Have an awesome Monday everyone!

Photobucket

Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Yummy pizza!!

Romper: Forever21/ Hat: Forever 21/ Bangle: H&M/ Sunnies: Kate Spade
Follow Sacosha with Bloglovin
This entry was posted in forever21, Kate Spade, Laguna Beach. Bookmark the permalink.

18 Responses to Laguna Beach

  1. CessOviedo says:

    Oh how fun! Nothing better for a weekend than the beach, family and starbucks cold drinks! I love Laguna, went a few years ago and absolutely fell for it's beauty!Cess O. ❀ The Outfit Diaries

  2. seems like you had fun; the beach looks so beautiful!http:// alittlebitofc.blogspot.com

  3. emc says:

    ahh i've seen so many beach photos lately, i've got to get to the beach at least once before summer ends!style-extraordinaire.com

  4. Cute beach pictures!!! Love your hat and bracelet!-Christinewww.trendenvy.blogspot.com

  5. oomph. says:

    the food and icy beverages look deeeelish. loving the floppy and gold cuff.rockoomph.blogspot.com

  6. Alina.Dellos says:

    great photos! You look so good! I do not know anything better than spending time on the beach with friends. It's always so much fun! πŸ™‚

  7. Carlinn says:

    Lovely photos! The pizza looks so good!

  8. Sheer Girl says:

    when I see the photos like this, I say, damn! why I'm living in Paris πŸ˜‰

  9. Nari-Elle says:

    i like your hat,nice pictures..we went yesterday to the beach πŸ™‚

  10. aga says:

    Great place πŸ™‚ I wish to be there! πŸ™‚

  11. ❀ Laguna! You look so pretty, and with the hat/whole outfit you look like someone from a movie! Glad you had a fun, and stylish day!I love your site, and hope that you will stop by mine, The Internet Garbage, and check it out! We have a lot of cool music and concert photos up, so I hope that you will like it!Have a great week, and have a blast at the beach!

  12. Jana says:

    Great photos, it seems like you had great fun. I wish was there. It is raining here for almost two weeks πŸ™‚

  13. Tamara says:

    Love your blog as it has really nice personal touch. Following you immediately. Hope you will like mine toowww.theglamandglitter.com

  14. Katya says:

    Your hat is to die for :)&& Starbucks iced tea's are my favorite for the summer (especially the passion fruit!)I adore California, so thank you for the great pics, so I look back at them in the winter, and *wish* that I was there.thistimeisacharm.blogspot.com

  15. looks like a super fun day!! im jealous πŸ˜‰ i wanna be there ❀ xxhttp://www.iletaitunefois.com.au/

  16. Sabrina says:

    Gorgeous! I love your cuff dear β™₯

  17. Vani says:

    Cool photos!Love the vintage effect.xoxoThedressingbooth

Leave a Reply

