American Dream

Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket

Blouse: Forever21/ Skirt: H&M/ Pumps: Steve Madden/ Bag: Louis Vuitton/ Sunnies: Coach
Follow Sacosha with Bloglovin


This look was inspired by the 50’s classy look. I bought the skirt form H&M for $7 and I chose to pair it with this vintage top. Doesn’t it look like I belong in the 1950s?? I’m loving the 50’s vintage look, anyone else?? ๐Ÿ™‚
This entry was posted in 1950s, American Dream, Louis Vuitton, Steve Madden Nude Pumps, teenvogue, Vintage. Bookmark the permalink.

34 Responses to American Dream

  1. Katie says:

    wow, great outfit, you look lovely!particularly in love with those shoes, the sunglasses & lipstick <3Katie x

  2. Look like audrey hepbiurn ๐Ÿ™‚ xo nadine, ballerinasbun.blogspot.com

  3. Alina.Dellos says:

    woow! you look amazing! lovely pumps.

  4. Sheer Girl says:

    love it!I like this heels!

  5. mika says:

    amazing shoes!!! thanks for your comment! I follow you too. nice blog!http://mikasfashion.blogspot.com

  6. Gorgeous outfit! I bet you can't keep those shoes on for long – they are mega high!http://victoriasprocrastinationproject.blogspot.com/

  7. Sanne says:

    Thanks for your comment!Your pictures are so nice, I love your outfit <3And I follow you!xxx

  8. Sandra says:

    You look fabulous! ๐Ÿ™‚

  9. Ana Ciorici says:

    the look is so 60' :))) love the shoes ๐Ÿ™‚

  10. Sooz* says:

    waouh I love it ๐Ÿ˜‰

  11. That is such a lovely outfit. I love the collar!

  12. Thrift_Queen says:

    classy! Love this outfit so much:)xoxo

  13. Nari-Elle says:

    nice outfit :)xxo narihttp://themagicstyle-by-nari.blogspot.com/

  14. โ™ฅI love your post and blog so much!!!.))I need your help. I spend another survey but this time with another question."Where do you prefer to shop? What is your favorite shopping center?"โ™ฅ

  15. Looks like such an expensive outfit! CANNOT believe that you got the skirt for such a steal. How awesome of you!The Internet Garbage

  16. CessOviedo says:

    Oh you look so chic!Cess O. โค The Outfit Diaries

  17. Anula says:

    You look gorgeous!! I love your blause!!

  18. Emma says:

    Love the vintage top! x

  19. Allie says:

    I absolutely LOVE this look! It suits you so well! Love the 50's look too.xx Allie

  20. Charlene says:

    like this skirt.visited and followed u back ๐Ÿ˜‰ cph125.blogspot.com

  21. Sarah M. says:

    Gorgeous look! I love how you created such a retro looking outfit while including a piece from H&M! That skirt would also look great with a simple black tank for a more modern spin. Thanks for stopping by my blog – of course I'm following you back!xx from Montreal,Sarahhttp://ibleedfashion.com@ibleedfashionxx

  22. theskirt is beautiful, the shoes are beautiful, the top is beautiful, the pics are beautiful.beeeeeeeeautiful everythinggreat lookbesos from Spainhttp://elarmariodepispi.blogspot.com/

  23. Annelie says:

    That is great look for you ๐Ÿ™‚ I wore my hair like that last night with a vintage dress and peep toe Louboutins ๐Ÿ™‚ felt very chic ๐Ÿ˜‰

  24. Hiispyrebel says:

    Trรจs trรจs beau look, jolies shoes !;D

  25. ooh i really do like it – great styling xhttp://fashionandfrank.blogspot.com/

  26. Great look! I love it!!

  27. woaw nice outfit, all the details are so romantic…

  28. aga says:

    Well I like it too ๐Ÿ™‚ It looks like a Jackie O. style ๐Ÿ™‚ You are so beautiful as always!

  29. Annelie says:

    you are very kind ๐Ÿ™‚ thanks for your comment

  30. Kel says:

    What a gorgeous vintage outfit!Lots of love from Sydney,x KelFirst red, now pinkAlso, it's jewellery giveaway time!

  31. great outfit! – first pic reminds me of VB ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

