Project Runway Premier

Photobucket
I was honored to attend the Project Runway Premier. It was super fun with friends and fashion. Many celebs were there but I only got a chance to get a snap of the main actress from Orphan and Timothy Luke (He’s so beautiful)! I wore a French Connection outfit that I adore. The ivory silk and texture go perfectly together. Let me know what you girls think about Project Runway. Have an awesome Friday.  
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Outfit: French Connection
Follow Sacosha with Bloglovin
This entry was posted in French Connection, Project Runway Premier. Bookmark the permalink.

15 Responses to Project Runway Premier

  1. This seems so exciting!enter my new giveaway toowww.alifeinthefashionlane.blogspot.comxo

  2. Jandira says:

    OMG you are so luky!!!!!:) xoxojandira-personalstyle.blogspot.com

  3. Phuong says:

    you look beautiful and looks like a fun nightTravel in Style

  4. Marissa Joy says:

    Love ur dress! Have a great time! I love PR!

  5. you have an amazing blog!! thank you for your comment, of course I find your posts inspiring and I want to follow you :Dxohttp:// alittlebitofc.blogspot.com

  6. Giulia says:

    it seems an amazing project! and u look like very pretty ^^ i follow you ! kisshttp://theperfectlollipop.blogspot.com

  7. Hi Beatrice! Thanks a lot for your kind comments on my blog sweetie!! I’m also following you now. Hope you come back soon!! By the way, great little whitedress!! ;-)XoxoPatriciahttp://misstoptenimage.blogspot.com

  8. nice dress! I follow you back! xxhttp://balletme.blogspot.com/

  9. Naina says:

    You look so cute! Thanks for being my 1st follower, yay! I'll definitely follow you back 😉 SIDEWALKCATWALKS.blogspot.com

  10. erin.marie says:

    Great dress!Erinwww.simplyjustlovelyblog.com

  11. Emma says:

    Love your dress :)!

  12. Chiò says:

    Beatrice you are AMAZING!!!Your blog is fantastic.You made me happy when I saw your comment on my post, thank you very much <3I will keep on following you !

  13. You look great, nice dress, love the necklace, and I love your hair, so cute ♥ :)Thank you for your comment on my recent post! 🙂 ♥-Eliza

  14. Great dress 😀 and that should be a very cool experience! xx

Leave a Reply

