Pastacio

Photobucket
This green skirt is one of my favorite skirts. The color is so beautiful and I love how it shows off my curves. I have been having it for 3 years now and I strongly agree that it is a must-have for every one’s closet. It will never go out of style because it goes with any top. Have an awesome Monday everyone!
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket 
Top and Bangles: H&M/ Silk Skirt and Handbag: Forever21/ Belt: Vintage/ Ring: New York Flea Market
Follow Sacosha with Bloglovin
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

16 Responses to Pastacio

  1. April says:

    Love the skirt! Those colors look so good on you!XO

  2. fifi says:

    wow that skirt is amazing!

  3. so so beautiful! you look stunning! LOVE IT :)xxnatalieoffduty.blogspot.com

  4. Great pics – it is definitely a keeper xhttp://fashionandfrank.blogspot.com/

  5. Alina.Dellos says:

    lovely look. beautiful!

  6. Adrienna says:

    This skirt is amazing! Such a beautiful outfit, I love the top as well!

  7. Alyssa says:

    You look lovely! I'd like a skirt like that! Looks like so much fun to wear! I love how you paired everything together! So creative and chic!beautyandfashionmashup.blogspot.com-Alyssa from The BF Mashup

  8. bruna says:

    nice outfit!!!! I love your hair!

  9. WoahhhI love the hair and the silhouette!!I follow uuuuu!!

  10. Jana says:

    nice outfit, especially the skirt, I love its colour 🙂

  11. Jen Mulrow says:

    you are so stunning and i love your blog! following you now, too! cant wait to see more postsx jenhttp://photojenicblog.blogspot.com/http://photojenicblog.blogspot.com/

  12. Irina says:

    This skirt is major! Love its color and shape! you look great in it!

  13. BettyJoe says:

    Hi beatrice Now I follow you! Great blog! I love it!Thanks a lot for visit my blog!xxxBetty

Leave a Reply

