Emilio Pucci Spring 2011

 Credits: Style.com
I’m loving this collection!! Although it’s Spring, it’s still good for summer. Emilio Pucci always has amazing prints on his silhouettes but this collection is by far my favorite. I absolutely love the first look. I would love to own that dress He is amazing! Cannot wait to see more of his future collections. What do you guys say?
This entry was posted in Emilio Pucci SPring 2011. Bookmark the permalink.

18 Responses to Emilio Pucci Spring 2011

  1. Alyssa says:

    I completely agree with you! This collection is amazing! I wish owned the brown and black dresses in my size! Oh, and the orange one! So lovely and chic! All the dresses are amazing! beautyandfashionmashup.blogspot.com-The BF Mashup

  2. aga says:

    Great collection 🙂 Magda Frackowiak looks like a dream!!! 🙂

  3. DeLiz says:

    WOW!!!! Love every single dress…Emilio Pucci is one of the best ever! XOXO Honey and thank you so so so much for your lovely comment :)LiDìhttp://fashiondeliz.blogspot.com

  4. This was one of my fave collections for summer – love the lace up boots – it is so 70's sexy xhttp://fashionandfrank.blogspot.com/

  5. Despina T. says:

    I adore this collection!awesome dresses 🙂

  6. nari says:

    OMG,i love that dresses and especially the look in the 2th and 4th photos-stunning.

  7. Lidiya says:

    These photos are fantastic – I love the collection :)http://cupcakesandtreacle.blogspot.com/

  8. Tereza Anton says:

    That first dress is amazing.

  9. audrey marie says:

    unbelievable collection – that first dress is stunning!

  10. Wow!!! Fantastic dresses! XOxo

  11. Kel says:

    I love me some Pucci!Le sigh.With lots of love from Sydney,x Kel Come see why I 'wear the pants'

  12. Yaary says:

    I think i really really love it!

  13. lamia says:

    Amazing collection, loved all the fabrics prints !!KissesLamiahttp://www.ginger-chocolateandhoney.blogspot.com/

  14. DariaG says:

    In my opinion he has a sophisticated taste like no italian fashion designer has anymore! I can say because I'm Italian and he his just sublime! http://www.thegingerale.blogspot.com

  15. the pucci prints combined with flowy effect make it all too swell!ANDWHATELSEISTHERESHOP

Leave a Reply

