Mango

DSC_0496
DSC_0500
DSC_0498
DSC_0469
DSC_0446
DSC_0448
DSC_0452DSC_0455
DSC_0463
So this Friday was my sister’s birthday- July 1st. She turned 16 and my sisters took her out to dinner. It was a fun night. I will be posting more pictures from her birthday party which will be this upcoming week at our home. It will be a pool party so I’m excited!! 
I chose to color block for this outfit because I haven’t done color block yet- I know, crazy that I didn’t! I love my Zara pants and my sweater.. And my shoes! What do you guys think about color block?? Have an awesome Sunday! 🙂
Xoxo,
Beatrice
Top: H&M
Sweater: Gifted
Pink Denim: ZARA
Heels: Steve Madden
Watch: ALDO
Bracelets and Necklace: Forever21
Lipstick: 011 Stormy Pink by Revlon
This entry was posted in Dinner, Pink Zara Pants, Steve Madden. Bookmark the permalink.

43 Responses to Mango

  1. Alyssa says:

    I love the color block! It's amazing, I would like to try this! You look so chic, like always! Amazing post! I love your lipstick shade and necklace!What lipstick are you wearing?beautyandfashionmashup.blogspot.com-The BF Mashup

  2. Hi Alyssa,You're so sweet! Thanks for the compliment :)..The color is Stormy Pink by Revlon 011 Xoxo

  3. Thrift_Queen says:

    happy bday to your sis:) love your colorblocking outfit:)

  4. Yeah, looks great!!:D Love it!!:Dxxx

  5. Tereza Anton says:

    I love the colors, so beautiful. And that necklace is gorgeous.

  6. Jandira says:

    hi! love the necklace…..xoxo

  7. Miss Aa says:

    love your pants :Dcheck out my blog whenever you had a chance :)warmest regards,Miss Aahttp://miss-aa.blogspot.com/

  8. CessOviedo says:

    Great job with the colors, love that necklace is awesome!Cess O. ❤ The Outfit Diaries

  9. Andrea says:

    lovely outfit 🙂

  10. Irina says:

    you look gorgeous! love how you mixed hot pink with peach and orange and topped it off with cream!!! looks yummy! amazing shoes!

  11. Charlotte B says:

    I love the colour block trend, you have done it so well, love the bright pink and orange together! Such a good look, really like your accesories too, well done hun xx

  12. Anne says:

    so amazing! love that you combined the bright colors with the pastels. and you're so tanned! love it! xx

  13. Katya says:

    AH that necklace is to die for. I love the colors in this outfit and all of you ladies look amazing!<3thistimeisacharm.blogspot.com

  14. you look too cute!! LOVE the pink and orange color blocking!xo ~ kristina

  15. Very beautiful outfit! Love the combination of colors! http://www.beatricebalaj.blogspot.com

  16. Thanks for stopping by, nice to meet you. The pink and orange looks fantastic on you!

  17. I like the sweet colours combo like this one 😉

  18. Eva says:

    Love the colours in your look. Beautiful! xoxohttp://styleitup-eva.blogspot.com/

  19. I love how you cambin all colors

  20. Marella says:

    Gorgeous outfit dear!

  21. Love the funky choice of colors…Been following you for a wile and still waiting for you to be part of Kechmania!!xxxhttp://kechmania.blogspot.com

  22. Mila says:

    Such amazing look!

  23. gorgeous colours! that's one hot clutch!xohttp://bangandbuck.blogspot.com

  24. OnTheRacks says:

    Great color combo — I love the pink pants!! Adorable look. xo

  25. Pithsala says:

    I will never be able to colour block like this!you look gorgeous.The orange and pink combo is perfect!:)As I Like It

  26. TOPCOAT says:

    Looks like a great time, happy birthday to your sister! xx

  27. Despina says:

    how great!I love all the pink and and orange colours in your outfit!great pants,clutch and shoes!

  28. Despina says:

    p.s. i am following your great blog dear.i'd really appreciate if u could follow me back.

  29. It's almost like a form of color blocking! ❤ it!www.alifeinthefashionlane.blogspot.comxo

  30. Gina Michele says:

    Great outfit! Love the necklace!♥ Gina MicheleCrochetClouds

  31. I loved the look! It was cool while unassuming air … I did not know the blog is my first visit and I really loved it! Sorry for the messy english haha, I'm Brazilian! It then moves on my blog, is not as good as it's made with love! kisseshttp://withbossa.blogspot.com/@ga_matos

  32. i am loving it!! you look beautiful=)

  33. Virginia says:

    adore the pink on soft pink on white! Almost like gradation! so awesome!xxv

  34. Saif Imtiaz says:

    hey beautiful.why are you stop following me although I follow you and like you so much.please follow meAnimal Planet

  35. Fabulous necklace! I love the whole outfit.xx – Lerahttp://thisisntfaith.blogspot.com

  36. Saif Imtiaz says:

    you see me following you now.follow meAnimal Planet I am interested on you.please be a friend of minehttp://www.facebook.com/pias397

  37. Kat says:

    Normally I'd never think to pair fuschia with soft pink but the white cardigan and accessories and orange clutch pulls everything together. – Kathttp://asecondglanceblog.blogspot.com/

  38. PonLee says:

    this out fit is very beautiful!!!*-*I love this color blocking!!!

  39. Sheer Girl says:

    Love your outfit! you look great! Love tthis pink pants!

  40. Annelie says:

    Fantastic jeans!! I love the colour…

  41. X for Xiu says:

    These two colors are just soo sweeetttt together!! <3<3www.xforxiu.blogspot.comwww.xiuboutique.com

Leave a Reply

