New Hermes Belt

DSC_0313 Edit

DSC_0314 Edit
DSC_0316 Edit
DSC_0329 Edit

Hello lovlies! I have been really busy with school so I am going to slow down on posts. But I will probably post an outfit look every 3 days or maybe 4. I’ll see if I have time. Other than that this weekend will be insane! So many family members coming in town. I’m excited but worried about the work I need to complete over the weekend. 
The blouse I’m wearing my sister bought from a vintage store and I love it. I never find anything that I like at vintage stores, other than accessories- which I’m big on! The pants I bought from Crossroads for only $30! Originally they are around $100. I guess I got lucky with them ;). Have an awesome Friday and weekend everyone! Mwah
Tank Top: Frenchi
Blouse: East 5th
Jeans: Pepper & Denim
Belt: Hermes
Ring: Temple St. Clair
Bangle: Forever21
This entry was posted in Hermes, teenvogue. Bookmark the permalink.

39 Responses to New Hermes Belt

  1. Wow, you look great!! The belt's beautiful!!:Dxxx

  2. MM says:

    You look amazing!! Love the belt! I have a similar one!Have a great weekend, sweetie!!xoxoxo

  3. the light feeling on your soft chiffon shirt looks beautiful!ANDWHATELSEISTHERESHOP

  4. Pieter says:

    Gorgeous belt!Looks great!I was also wondering if you could vote for me? Its for an elle magazine contest :D! It only takes 5 seconds.Go to the <a href="http://facebookapps.nokia.com/stylecorrespondent/blog/226>This page</a> and then press 'I like'. Would mean so much to me! Thank you 🙂 x

  5. Michelle Lee says:

    You look amazing Everything from top belt bag to jeans look so great!

  6. CessOviedo says:

    That belt is a must have for every fashion blogger, I loved the outfit very simple still details like those bangles are great!Cess O. ❤ The Outfit Diaries

  7. You look great, I like your hair most, How do u make this hair style? may be u ll make post for me;)

  8. Charlotte B says:

    Amazing outfit! Love the shirt and jeans combo, and the belt is gorgeous!! xx

  9. paulyne. says:

    thanks, this isn't jeans, but its OK 😀 kisses xEarlyStyle.blogspot.com

  10. paulyne. says:

    You have beauty bags :)thanks,thanks.. :)kissesearlystyle.blogspot.com

  11. Cassidy says:

    What a simple but beautiful outfit!

  12. Wow you are really pretty!! And your outfit is so elegant and lovely. That white flowy shirt is perfect. I also adore those flare pants! 🙂

  13. Anna B. says:

    you look fab! Also thanks for your comments really appreciate it 🙂 Loving your blog too.

  14. Irina says:

    What a great post! Just came across your blog and fell in love with it immediately! You have amazing sense of style!!! Your friend Domnika told me about you and your sister!Check out my blog and follow if you like it, I will do the same in return!www.fullclosetbutnothingtowear.blogspot.comHope to see you soon!

  15. Alyssa says:

    Sweet belt! You look so adorable in that outfit! I, too, love the shirt :]Thanks for following me! I'm following you! Good luck with school!beautyandfashionmashup.blogspot.com-The BF Mashup

  16. Jlo says:

    That belt adds a classic touch to your fit, Gorgeous ❤ Lovely sheer top ;)XoXohttp://pretzyness.blogspot.com

  17. the color of the lipstick suits you so well! And so does the outfit !

  18. Thrift_Queen says:

    Thank you dear for your nice words:) I love this outfit, and I dream about this belt:)following you:) xoxo

  19. Alicia says:

    I love a casual outfit with a white blouse & jeans! Your accessories & belt are the perfect finishing touches, you look lovely!Happy weekend,Mundo de Alicia ❤

  20. You look so sweet with that hairband-bow :)Very girly 😉 I also like your sdelicate blouse and that great colour on your lips! Thank you very much for visiting my blog and leaving your comments xx

  21. vanda says:

    You are so beautiful!!! Love the trousers and the hair bow!!!!(I love hair bows, etc).kisses from Greece, have a look at my blog!!!

  22. bruna says:

    you look amazing!!!! i loved!

  23. love the belt, u look fabulous there!

  24. amalie says:

    you look great, love your shirt and hairband!x

  25. April says:

    You look great! I love the blouse! Vintage finds are always the best… I never find anything cute though haha XO

  26. shu84 says:

    sooo nice photos :)http://shu84.blogspot.com/

  27. Anula says:

    Gorgeous outfit!! Great pants!! You look amazing!! I fallow you!!

  28. Love that blouse- great find – and top belt too xhttp://fashionandfrank.blogspot.com/

  29. milana2078 says:

    Excellent image! But the gray top, looking out chic blouses should not have to wear. Elegant blouse and a gray T-shirt – separate from each other things. http://milana2078.blogspot.com/

  30. Sarah says:

    amazing outfit! You have such a refreshing style, classic and not so ordinary. :)xxwww.livinggoldie.com

  31. Michaela says:

    Awesome outfit! Your header is lovely 🙂My blogxoxo Michaela

  32. ADORE this look! Love that Hermes belt too. Definitely something I'd wear.Stop by my blog some time at http://stylelustpages.com!

  33. love your blog and your outfit on this pic!!! of course I am following and thanks for leaving a commant on my blog! hope to come back soon!

  34. Annelie says:

    I loike your style 🙂

  35. Alisuca says:

    Bea where did you get that gold chain bracelet? I have been looking for one that size everywhere.FemmeRogue.blogspot.com

  36. Thank you everyone. You guys are so sweet!!@Alice- It's actually an enamel bracelet that is made to look like a loose chain. I got it from Forever21 (I think lol)

Leave a Reply

