A moment on the lips, a lifetime on the hips

Romanian cake- Amandine.. THE BEST!
Homemade macrons and dessert
Delicious Dessert at Orange Hill Restaurant
By far the BEST coconut pie.. ClaimJumper Restaurant’s Pie
Vanilla with strawberry frosting and candy pearls as decoration
Red Velvet, Coconut and Chocolate
Sprinkle’s Cupcakes.. Yummy!!

Red Velvet and as the frosting: rainbow soft candy with cream cheese frosting
Hello lovelies! These photos were all taken by me from many events. Listed below each photo is a description of the dessert and/or where it is from. Enjoy!!
Xoxo,
This entry was posted in Romanian cake, Sprinkles Cupcakes. Bookmark the permalink.

31 Responses to A moment on the lips, a lifetime on the hips

  1. Meggy says:

    Thanks for commenting and following my blog!!following you too.xx

  2. bruna says:

    thanks for your comments!!I liked your blog, cool!!!xoxo!

  3. may I please have one of everything!!! god they look to die for all the desserts and cupcakes and macarons!

  4. Indeed not very good for the figure, yet so yummy!♥Fashezine

  5. Uma Li says:

    thanks for your comment ! nice blog:Dplease follow me:http://its-memyselfandi.blogspot.com/

  6. emc says:

    yummmm! looks so good, i'm hungry for some cake now! thanks for following my blog, i'm following you too!http://www.style-extraordinaire.com/

  7. Vivienne says:

    oh my HAT!!!! YUM!!! ^_^

  8. i love cake, ice cream and all things with sugar 😀

  9. Mary ♥ Mur says:

    ♥oh.. so nice post.)Love your blog.))♥I now spend a survey of bloggers with such questions.1. Why did you create a blog?2. For whom you taking him? Want to be popular?3. How long will it keep going?♥

  10. sagalina says:

    thanks for your sweet comments!all of these pictures are making me want something sweet to eat!follow me at http://www.makeaboldstatement.blogspot.comx,sagalina

  11. Alyssa says:

    All the desserts look so yummy and cute! beautyandfashionmashup.blogspot.com-The BF Mashup

  12. Zweiteiler says:

    yammiee…it looks delicious!thanks gor following my blog!great blog! gonna follow you, too!

  13. Wow nice blog babe! Would you like to follow each other? love, m.

  14. Sasha says:

    Oh, no way! It's nioght here and now I crave a cake! :Pxo

  15. alannah. says:

    haha the your title is the best! very funny 🙂 but woweeeee all this food looks amazing!! recipes??xthatsweetaurora.blogspot.com

  16. Anna Katrina says:

    gorgeous photos !!stop by sometime<3http://passportglamour.blogspot.com

  17. Tereza Anton says:

    This to sweet for me :).

  18. rasta222 says:

    Mmmm) nice photo)

  19. Michelle Lee says:

    I want desserts 🙂

  20. Jasmine says:

    This looks AMAZING! WOW! 🙂

  21. This literally all looks totally amazing. I want it all hehe!Check out my new giveaway too

www.alifeinthefashionlane.blogspot.com

xo

  22. yOUR BLOG IS COOL , We follow you !

  23. Marcela Gmd says:

    Bonitas , dulces y coloridas fotos!Fantástico post! I like your blog.Maybe we can follow each other?Besos, desde España, Marcela

  24. Kelsey K. says:

    Nice photos, these look delicious!thank you for your kind words:)I love the makeup you wear in your other pictures, it suits youxx Kelsey

  25. cecylia.com says:

    wow they look delish!! What are they?!Come follow my blog hun 🙂

  26. Anna B. says:

    wow yummie!!!puss-in-bootslikesprettythings.blogspot.com

  27. My mom used to make those peach cookies, LOVE. So delicious.I am hosting an aztec shorts giveaway if you haven't yet entered.strawberry freckleface

  28. O M G! my mouth is watering! i want it all!!!! xxxhttp://www.iletaitunefois.com.au/

Leave a Reply

