Beatrice in Wonderland

Cutest little girl. She sang to me for quite awhile.

Cutest little pet.
Sister Eunice
This was a bridal shower was held for one of my close friends and it was so cute. The theme was a tea party and as you can imagine, a lot of tea was served. I enjoyed my afternoon sipping on a fancy cup and  eating biscuits and cupcakes until evening. Have a great Sunday everyone! Oh and hope you all enjoy the little pet. I forgot the name of it but it’s like a rabbit but with a tail.
Hat: Made by me
Dress: Forever21
Shoes: ALDO
Handbag: Elliott Lucca
Necklace: Glint
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to Beatrice in Wonderland

  1. Michelle Lee says:

    lovely outfit & post :)pinklemonincrystal.blogspot.com

  2. cocktail says:

    she is so sweet 🙂 nice hat 🙂 cocktailonthecover.blogspot.com

  3. Tereza Anton says:

    You look amazing. From outside, your life looks perfect. I really hope it's like this.

  4. Sabrina says:

    Great outfit dear! Lovely pictures too, especially that one of the fruit-bowl! ♥

  5. Olya says:

    It's so cute! And so sweet! 🙂

  6. Lidiya says:

    Amazing outfit – so perfect for summer and I adore your hat – the color is beautiful! The little girl is adorable xoxohttp://cupcakesandtreacle.blogspot.com/

  7. amazing outfit My Dear you look just like a princess love you style Following you love your hat and your shoes My Dear the colour is fabulous kisses Virgit from http://www.preppyfashionist.blogspot.com

  8. Ask Erena says:

    Your hat and sunglasses look fabulous! Thank you for visiting my blog. Happy to follow yours.xxAsk Erenahttp://askerena.blogger.com

  9. Cute and classy lady 😉

Leave a Reply

