Wildfox- The untold story

Credits: Wildfox.com
I love this collection! So much fun and so creative. The styling is so amazing and really shows the Antoinette theme. What do you guys think??

Follow Sacosha with Bloglovin

This entry was posted in Wildfox Spring 2011. Bookmark the permalink.

20 Responses to Wildfox- The untold story

  1. Jandira says:

    hi, just love the pics!!!!great post…xoxojandira-personalstyle.blogspot.com

  2. Love Camie says:

    I love everything! And yes very Marie Antoinette! I especially love the video at the end, super cute!Also, thank you so much for stopping by my blog and leaving a lovely comment. I really do appreciate it!Love,Camiehttp://lovecamie.blogspot.com

  3. These photos are beautiful, and the models are all gorgeous! I like the video, I saw it before! 🙂 xo

  4. Alina.Dellos says:

    hello! thank you for visiting my blog and for your sweet comment! love your blog too:) I'm sorry, but how can I follow your blog?:)

  5. MM says:

    thank you so much for visiting and following! Follow you back!!!What a lovely blog you have!!!This collection is absolutely gorgeous!!Have a nice day!xoxoxo

  6. Love the combination of modern style and historic decor. Plus, who would have thought that grey hair could be so sexy?!

  7. Antonella says:

    amazing photoshoot, love it so much! great blog and thanks for your nice comment 🙂 im following too, xoxo

  8. The collection is definitely fun and creative as you say :)I love the use of the models as well.

  9. Sarah says:

    Stunning photos. I especially love the last one, it's so elegant.Following on bloglovin.Sarahxwww.almostdelightful.com

  10. Charlotte B says:

    Lovely pics! Love Wildfox so much!! x

  11. Ada says:

    Attitude and luxury!! fab combinationhttp://crisisdearmario.blogspot.com/

  12. i love this fun marie antoinette campaign!:) great post!xx heyrocketgirl

  13. Marella says:

    Amazing pics dear!

  14. omg can wildfox ad campaigns get any better?? i dont think so!!xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

  15. Paola says:

    answer:thanks for your lovely comment!!!I'm very happy you visit my blog!;Dhttp://paolinasspace.blogspot.com

  16. Vivienne says:

    this is amazing shoot & styling!!!! x

  17. 国文 says:

    This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

  18. Vale ♥ says:

    Hi Beatrice, you are lovely and so is your blog ! I'd like us to follow each other ! I cannot find the google friend connect button. I am following you with Bloglovin then and I'd like you to follow with google friend connect 🙂 KissesFashion and Cookies

Leave a Reply

