VOGUE US July 2011 Emma Watson

Photo Credit: Vogue London July 2011
Hi lovelies! I’ll be leaving to Arizona in a couple of hours and I just wanted to share with you all one of my favorite actresses- Emma Watson. She is so beautiful and seems like such a great person. I love her fashion. She has an amazing fashion stylist and she sure knows how to represent her fashion attire. My favorite outfit she is wearing from this issue would be the second picture. I love the way her hair is styled and that dress is so beautiful!! The colors are so vibrant and rich. Well I have to get packing. I don’t think I’ll be getting any sleep tonight but have a great weekend to all and I promise you will all enjoy my outfits from this weekend. 
Xoxo,
Beatrice
This entry was posted in Emma Watson, Vogue US July 2011. Bookmark the permalink.

16 Responses to VOGUE US July 2011 Emma Watson

  1. Lovely blog! I hope you come on my own :)Xoxo, LauraHttp://lauralovesclothes.blogspot.com

  2. Poison says:

    Amazing pics and gorgeous blog!Follow back? ❤

  3. She is beautiful!I follow you dear!The yellow ball

  4. this girl has the most beautiful features! absolutely gorgeous! happy friday to you!xoxo ~ kristina

  5. she is gorgeous!<3 steffySteffys Pros and Cons35% off in my store with the code:iloveyou !!my store

  6. Leah says:

    thanks so much for the lovely comments Beatrice! It means alot:) I truly love your blog! Following!! And anxiously waiting to see more lovely & inspiring posts from you! xo, Leahhttp://loveshotsbetweenmeandyou.blogspot.com/

  7. Neifile says:

    I really love Emma ;)www.neifilef.blogspot.com

  8. Sara says:

    She always looks so dawm good! :)Kiss,sara

  9. Alina F. says:

    She looks amazing in this issue!Love it!xoxo

  10. Loving your blog 🙂 xx

  11. Meena Dhuga says:

    OMG. i think i will have to get this 🙂 nice blog !! thanks for your sweet comment on my blog http://pinklemonsorbet.blogspot.com/Meena xxx

  12. erinj0 says:

    I almost didn't even realize that was Emma Watson. She is SO grown-up looking here, wow – gorgeous. Sometimes you forget that people from movies are actually real people just like us ; ) I keep picturing her as Hermoine from HP.

  13. Beautiful cover. Maybe we can follow each other?http://www.fashionmechic.com/

Leave a Reply

