Paris In A Cup

Hello lovelies! I had to post this for you guys. It is by far the cutest tea salon I have ever been to! It’s called “Paris In A Cup” and it is located in Orange, California. If you live in Southern California and love tea, this is the perfect salon. But be a lady and bring your hat and gloves because anything less will just have eyes staring. Every time I come here I see the most amazing and extravagant hats! They are so colorful, big, and beautiful. 
The tea is so fresh and the taste is exquisite along with the macrons. They are MY FAVORITE!  They have a French chef make them every morning and they melt in your mouth- literally! I haven’t tried any chocolates yet but they are also made by a chef every morning. Isn’t that insane?! Not only is the tea and the dessert so amazing but so is the whole decor of this salon. They sell the cutest accessories. I am in love with everything in here. I have never been in paris, but I would think it gives a Paris-vibe. Has anyone every been to this lovely tea salon? If so, what was your experience?
Xoxo,
Beatrice
This entry was posted in Chocolates, Macrons, Orange California, Paris, Paris In A Cup Tea Salon. Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to Paris In A Cup

  1. Wow, this looks sooo lovely!! :Dxxx

  2. Vivienne says:

    oh my golly gosh!!! i love LOVE love anything & everything PARIS!!!!This place is gOrgOus!!!You won't believe, but I have never tasted a macaroon before 😦 Don't see them that often here in SA, I must definately make a plan!!! xbe blessed x mwahsudginny

  3. OMG how cute! I want Paris in a cupmatter of fact just ship me there!

  4. CessOviedo says:

    Oh it's adorable! Looks like the perfect set for a movie or so, maybe a romantic date! Cess O. ❤ The Outfit Diaries

  5. Shevah says:

    MMM. I want some of those! And the jewelry looks amazing.www.shevahh.blogspot.comxo

  6. Tereza Anton says:

    This looks perfect, and I'm really proud about myself that even though I'm on a diet, I didn't start crying when I saw these amazing photos.

  7. Leah says:

    Great pics! You now have me craving and wanting to drive up to Paris In A Tea Cup! Those macrons look heavenly! Thanks so much for posting this:)XO, Leahhttp://loveshotsbetweenmeandyou.blogspot.com/

  8. so adorable! i want all those macarons!!xxhttp://www.iletaitunefois.com.au/

  9. fallie says:

    i love the pictures, they're so pretty 🙂 xofallie.blogspot.com

  10. Wow, they look really good! :)Thank you for your comment at my blog dear! ;)Follow each other?//Lovewww.jessicasofienielsen.blogspot.com

  11. Anna says:

    tea salon?! i've never heard of such a thing. looks absolutely amazing though! i haven't even tried macaroons yet. there's no place in iowa that i know of that sells them.if i ever go to california, this will be a must stop!

  12. Cassidy says:

    OH MY GOD! I love this place! I haven't been there in the longest time though. I'll definitely have to go there soon!

  13. Ario. says:

    YUMMY!OMGEE GOTTA LOVE PARIIIISS! XOXOhttp://WWW.ARIO-PATES.COM/

Leave a Reply

