Caviar anyone??

My adorable cousin Aubrey.

My family.. all blood related except for my brother in-law (wearing the blue dress shirt)

One of the bridesmaid’s bouquet.
My beautiful mom… Full of wisdom and love
I have promised that I would post my cousin Diana’s wedding that took place on Saturday at the Balboa Bay Club & Resort in Newport Beach, California. It was such a gloomy day because of “June Gloom” but the sun came out in the late afternoon and the timing was perfect. These photos are just more than photos of my outfits. They are photos which include my favorite things in my personal life and most of all- my beautiful family. I am big on families (probably explains the huge family I have- 4 sisters, 2 brothers, and one brother in law. I love my family very much, even though growing up was a bit crazy, it was fun and I had the best memories. I will one day post photos of growing up with my sisters and brothers. You will all find them so funny or silly. Remember: no matter what the circumstance, at the end of the day; when friends walk out of your life, family sticks together through thick and thin! 
Well now that you all know a lot about my morals of family, I’ll move onto the wedding details. The food was delicious! I do not eat filet mingon but the chicken was excellent! My salad also came with some yummy dressing and I was so full by the end of the day. For dessert there was the wedding cake that served the 400 guests. It was a coffee cake and was so rich, creamy and soft! The bride and groom with coffee and it explains there cake flavor. As the party favors, they had some Romanian pastries and two macrons which I loved. I love macrons, wish I could’ve had more!! Let me know what you think about the dress. Still cannot believe that I got it from H&M!!
Xoxo, 
Beatrice
Hair accessories: H&M
Dress:H&M
Clutch: Forever21
Heels: Steve Madden
This entry was posted in Balboa Bay Club and Resort, filet mignon, Flower bouquet, Newport Beach, Steve Madden Pumps, Wedding cake, Weddings. Bookmark the permalink.

21 Responses to Caviar anyone??

  1. Nikki says:

    You look gorgeous Beatrice! I LOVE your dress! and that cake looks sooooooo yummy ^^ x

  2. Charlotte B says:

    Your dress is amazing!! Love it, the whole look is perfect, love how you have styled your hair as well. I have the exact same hair accesory from H & M : ) xx

  3. Cait says:

    Your dress is lovely, good H&M find :)That cake is amazing!

  4. Miss Bias says:

    This dress is beautiful on you. You look really lovely.Miss Biaswww.missbias.blogspot.com

  5. The dress is gorgeous and no i cant believe you got it at H&M either! Lovely family – such a cute little girl xhttp://fashionandfrank.blogspot.com/

  6. alannah. says:

    you look beautiful! i am in love with your hair, wish mine would look that good like that!! & how gorgeous do your steven maddens look 🙂 xthatsweetaurora.blogspot.com

  7. CessOviedo says:

    Family picture is lovely! You looked so pretty in that nude dress, great accessories! The wedding cake looks beautiful!Cess O. ❤ The Outfit Diaries

  8. Sabrina says:

    You look stunning sweetheart! And your cousin is absolutely adorable ♥

  9. Tereza Anton says:

    That first photo is so SWEET!

  10. Awww so cute! love your dress 🙂

  11. you look stunning doll! what a gorgeous day! that cake is beyond amazing!xxhttp://www.iletaitunefois.com.au/

  12. Eva says:

    You look so beautiful!! Lovely photos xoxohttp://styleitup-eva.blogspot.com/

  13. Alina F. says:

    You looks so beautiful!Love the dress!xoxo

  14. Marijke says:

    Love the dress! You look gorgeous in here.

  15. Cristina L. says:

    wonderful outfit , especially i like the shoes they are so cute

  16. Kat says:

    I love your outfit from head-to-toe. You look beautiful and the subtle variations on one colour work so well together. Great headband too! – Kathttp://asecondglanceblog.blogspot.com

  17. you both look adorable:)

  18. Tania says:

    your whole outfit is to die for!!! loving everything from the bun to the shoes 🙂 -taniawww.glassesandbuns.blogspot.com

  19. Tania says:

    This comment has been removed by the author.

Leave a Reply

