Dy’s Goodbye Dinner

Sister from MyBrunetteWorld
Dylana from ColorMeNana
Natalie is a doll!
This weekend was fun but sad because I had to say bye to Dylana who moved to Philly. I didn’t know her too long before she moved, but the time I spent hanging out with her were super fun. She’s so real and one of my favorite bloggers along with her sister Natalie. Miss them so much! That night we had dinner at a sushi restaurant in Santa Monica and walked on Third Street Promenade with all the other bloggers in the picture above. 
Xoxo,
Beatrice
Top: ZARA
Trousers: H&M
Clogs: ZARA
Watch: D&G TIME
Handbag: Charles David
This entry was posted in Cheyenne Meets Chanel, Color Me Nana, Natalie Off Duty. Bookmark the permalink.

15 Responses to Dy’s Goodbye Dinner

  1. Tereza Anton says:

    Love the red pants.

  2. Looks great!! Totally love your red jeans and your shoes!!:DNow following with bloglovin':)xxx

  3. Nikki says:

    I love your leopard top! ^^ x

  4. Love the leopard print.I will follow your blog, do you want to follow mine?xxxxhttp://kechmania.blogspot.com

  5. love the leopard print following you now and hope you will follow me back 🙂

  6. you all look amazing. 🙂 love your red pants, I have got a pair myself, and find them so beautiful in the summer 🙂

  7. you look stunning! i recognize dylana! i love your shoes btw, fierce! happy monday to you!xo~ kristina

  8. CessOviedo says:

    It's great to see you all together, you all look fantastic, you leopard and red combo is stunning!Cess O. ❤ The Outfit Diaries

  9. Adripé. says:

    Thanks for your comment! It was very funny, there are some mistakes wich have made me laugh hahaha ;)You are pretty!

  10. oh myy, you look so chic!!! Love the pop of the red! Im really glad I came across your blog, def following!TamWord[Ad]Dict

  11. Shelby says:

    aw that looks like such a fun time!! love your look… leopard and red is one of my favorite color combinations and it looks really great on you <3shelbywww.makemesparkly.blogspot.com

  12. red and leopard are a match made in heaven! love!xxhttp://www.iletaitunefois.com.au/

  13. Charlotte B says:

    Lovely outfit!! Love the red trousers with the leopard top, just gorgeous!! I am following your fab blog now, follow me back?? xx

  14. Marijke says:

    Nice outfit! Love the top in combination with the red pants. And thank you so much for your comment, that really made me smile :).

  15. InesT says:

    I love the red trousers! Follow me, if you still aren't ;)http://ladyfashionoui.blogspot.com/Have a fashionable day! <3XOXOIT *

Leave a Reply

