The Careerist


Fav picture!!
Lovely sister Eunice with MyBrunetteWorld.
Hi lovelies, hope your week is going great. It’s almost Friday and this weekend I will be posting a LOT of looks. There has been so many friends and family getting married, there are just too many! Tonight I helped out a dear friend Tina with her invitations (I will show them to you all once she finished them), then tomorrow night I will be helping another friend Rebecca with her invitations, and the night after that I will be at a friend birthday party. Her name is Allyna and she’s such an encouragement in my life, love her! Oh I forgot to add that my cousin is also getting married this Saturday morning! I will defiantly have some amazing photos to show you all so be sure to visit on Monday (once I will post Saturday’s look). 
Enough about weddings… This look is a careerist inspiration. It’s professional, yet cute and fun. This outfit, I would say, describes me best. Simple, fun, and clean cut. Oh and I put my Edelmans to use- I think my second time wearing them. Have a great week everyone and thanks for commenting and following.
Xo, Beatrice
Blazer: Theory
Top: Gifted
Leggings: No brand
Heels: Sam Edelman
Bangle: H&M
Handbag: Louis Vuitton
This entry was posted in Louis Vuitton, Sam Edelman, teenvogue, Theory blazer, Weddings. Bookmark the permalink.

16 Responses to The Careerist

  1. u two r so cute! i love it :)natalieoffduty.blogspot.com

  2. Tereza Anton says:

    You look so cute in these photos and your hair is lovely. I really like that hairstyle.

  3. love sam edelman. you look awesome! very well put together ;)xoxo~ kristina

  4. CessOviedo says:

    So sweet of you to help Rebecca pretty sure she'll appreciate it! On another note your shoes are to die for, of course Sam Edelman is responsible, love the top knot just fab!Cess O. ❤ The Outfit Diaries

  5. Sofia says:

    you look so chic! love your outfit !s

  6. April says:

    You look great!Where are your sunnies from? I love them!xo

  7. Love the whole look, especially the great shape of the blazer and the adorable necklace!

  8. cute outfit and i really love your sunnies!<3 steffySteffys Pros and Cons

  9. Suzi says:

    I love your chain !!

  10. I really love your Theory Blazer!xoxo

  11. Eva says:

    Love it! Nice blazer xoxohttp://styleitup-eva.blogspot.com

  12. Neifile says:

    Great look!www.neifilef.blogspot.com

  13. Taghrid says:

    i have the same bag, its great!

  14. dolceedamara says:

    Really nice outfit!The bag is really great! :)xoxodolceedamara.blogspot.com

  15. UnderGuru says:

    We seriously love your jacket,it's a timeless article! Please,visit our blog 🙂

Leave a Reply

