Miss Trish of Capri

Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket

This outfit is inspired by Miss Trish of Capri sandals worn in these photos. I got them about a year ago from Target and they are adorable, even though they are painful. These photos were at South Coast Plaza Mall- one of my favorite malls. I love the Hermes wall so I decided to add the wall and the brand in the photos. Oh that reminds me, last year I bought an Hermes belt and only wore it once and it went missing somewhere while I moved last year. It goes with almost every clothing in my closet and I wish I came across it already because I miss it so much! That brings me to my leather handbag (the same color as my Hermes belt). It is one of my most worn and favorite leather bags by Charles David. I got it on sale and is one of the best purchases I made. I don’t like big bags but this one manages because of the gold details on the bag. 
Xoxo, Beatrice
Handbag: Charles David
Fedora/Shorts/Top/ Ring and Cuff: H&M
Sweater: Forever21
Sandals: Miss Trish of Capri for Target
This entry was posted in Charles David, forever21, HandM, Hermes, Miss Trish of Capri for Target, South Coast Plaza, teenvogue. Bookmark the permalink.

17 Responses to Miss Trish of Capri

  1. Syrious says:

    cute!!super love the gold bracelet! *_*xoxoSyriously in FashionFacebook

  2. you are screaming summer, and look fantastic! Summer has finally arrived to denmark too, so we can wear shorts and top 🙂 so nice!xx

  3. Hola Chica,Just came across your blog and I’d like to invite you to take part at my Giveaway (A Lomography Panorama Camera, the Sprocket Rocket). MimiClick here to take part

  4. Nikki says:

    I love this outfit ^^ the cardy is so cute ^^ I have a similar one in blush pink 🙂 x

  5. Shasie says:

    Thanks so much for your kind comment on my blog. Would you like to follow each other?Shasie Live Life in Style

  6. Cute – love the hat and cuff xhttp://fashionandfrank.blogspot.com/

  7. Zweiteiler says:

    thanks for your lovely comments! Your blog is great!I love this hat!crystal

  8. Adripé. says:

    you are beautiful! I like your ring 🙂

  9. Arantxa says:

    love the gold brazalet! it is wonderful! xoxohttp://rosaycafe.blogspot.com/

  10. Cindy says:

    The flowy-ness of the cardigan looks so effortless, especially with the coral tank top. Plus the fedora? Such a perfect summer look!CindyStyle Soufflé

  11. Thank you for leaving a comment on my blog! 😀 I can't say I can relate to the "side-affect" to having cut my long hair, though. Not because it's still as healthy as before, though. It's because my hair was never very healthy to begin with! lol The had to trim my slit ends before actually cutting off the locks for donation. So, now that's it's all trimmed, it's healthy. xD But, yeah. Thank you for the complements. You have good taste in clothing, by the way. 🙂

  12. I love your brazalet! xx

  13. Shelby says:

    cute outfit, i love your blog and your style! thanks so much for leaving me such sweet comments on my blog, i hope you will visit again. new follower <3shelbywww.makemesparkly.blogspot.com

  14. jamie-lee says:

    that bow belt is so cute! i have one similar 🙂

  15. Meryem says:

    I do follow you, cuz ur just an amazing fashionista!!!

Leave a Reply

