Charlie Chaplin as my inspiration

Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photo Credit: Alyssa Michelle Photography
Hi lovelies! This outfit was inspired by Charlie Chaplin. I know, it’s silly but the hat totally completed the outfit. I love the tank top also and believe it or not, I didn’t even notice that the tank top had a hat until I got to the shoot location. 
Blazer: H&M
Hat: H&M
Top: Forever21
Jeans: Forever21
Clogs: ZARA
Accessories: Forever21
This entry was posted in Charley Chaplin, forever21, HandM, teenvogue, ZARA clogs. Bookmark the permalink.

36 Responses to Charlie Chaplin as my inspiration

  1. stunning as always – such fab pics and gorgeous outfit – where's your blazer from?http://blogoftheprettythings.blogspot.com/xxx

  2. Celina says:

    Nice outfit and nice inspiration 🙂

  3. Tereza Anton says:

    Love the glamour look girl! You are really cute :).

  4. Ju says:

    thank you for your nice comments!!really like your blog!!following now :)xx.

  5. Marella says:

    You look amazing dear!

  6. Nikki says:

    haha, Charlie chaplin! love that hat on you ^^ x

  7. Adripé. says:

    I love Charlie Chaplin so naturally I like your look! 😉 The "penultimate" photo is amazing!(I'm not sure about the word "penultimate"… Does it exist in English or have I invented it? :S)xxxxxxadri

  8. That is very cool – you are loving that outfit and it shows! xhttp://fashionandfrank.blogspot.com/

  9. emily says:

    such a cute look! the shoes are gorgeous 🙂

  10. Lindsay says:

    You are beautiful! I love love the shoes!! So versatile..XO Lindsay @ Delighted Momma

  11. Cindy says:

    Wow I adore this outfit. It's so cute and chic! Also, the photography here is amazing. That fountain is gorgeous.CindyStyle Soufflé

  12. Neifile says:

    Pretty girl, but i don't really like your top! Lovely hat!www.neifilef.blogspot.com

  13. Ethic says:

    Chic and fun definetely!Loving your blog!!xoxohttp://fashionandpride.blogspot.com

  14. you have such an amazing style.i love this outfit, lovely blog.xxxxmichal.

  15. alannah. says:

    smiley face!how fun.xthatsweetaurora.blogspot.com

  16. Syrious says:

    cute and funny!!very good job girl!hope you'll follow me so i'll do the same!xoxoSyriously in FashionFacebook page

  17. Eve Gore says:

    so cute baby!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!im from Poland and i send you a lot of kissesGreat outfit! your look is stunning! :*

  18. Syrious says:

    so cute!!!amazing !!!hope you'll follow me so i'll do the same!xoxoSyriously in FashionFacebook page

  19. Sassy says:

    Lovely blog :)If you want, you follow me.I'll follow you too.Alla moda e con stile

  20. Great outfit, I love the blazer. I have a bowler hat too but I've only worn it once.

  21. Cin says:

    love the top hat and the top! gorgeous photosthanks for stopping by my blog :)xx Cinorigami-roses.blogspot.com

  22. patrycja2407 says:

    Thank you so much for a nice comment!:)I like so much your jacket greetings

  23. jamie-lee says:

    wow i just adore the outfit!! tres chic 🙂

  24. CC says:

    Waahh! You're gorgeous 🙂

  25. cocktail says:

    i'm you new follower 🙂 check my blog if you wnat to :)cool post 🙂 nice photos :)xx

  26. bianca says:

    awesome outfit<3

  27. Eva says:

    Love your clogs! xoxohttp://styleitup-eva.blogspot.com/

  28. Renée says:

    hihi this idea is so much fun! And I love your shoes!xo

  29. Hannah says:

    love this outfit, the top is amazingBow Dream Nation xx

  30. Mary K. says:

    so cute& fancy! love the outfit !<3 keep rocking ;)Welcome to my blog! And don't forget to follow if you liked it ;)http://lamodamary.blogspot.com/

  31. lasophia says:

    Oh my gosh you are too cute! Love your pants!SophiaHttp://lasophialasophia.blogspot.com

  32. Caitlin says:

    This is such a cute outfit and you pull it off so well. Lovely! Funny that you didn't notice the hat on the shirt too what a coincidence 😛

Leave a Reply

