How to look stylish at the Beach

Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photo Credit: ELLE Sweden May 2011
Hey lovlies, it’s summer time and you may be wondering,” how will I wear a comfy and cute outfit at the beach??” Well I have the answer to your thoughts in this ELLE Sweden May 2011 issue. I love everything about these outfit, but by far the accessories and the beautiful draper is my favorite object. I need to go shopping for some cute beach dresses that are comfortable because I hate when I wear something too extravagant to the beach. I like to go tan, relax, and drink a great smoothie or a cold tea. I hope you all are inspired as I am and leave some feedback on which on is your favorite!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to How to look stylish at the Beach

  1. Vivienne says:

    This is very beautiful, love all of the above!!!…although shivering right now looking at it x Heading head first into winter here in SA 🙂 x

  2. Virginia says:

    looooooove the hat but i never seem to find one thats proportioned to my head! im so iffy about things like that!xVee

  3. Adripé. says:

    I think my favourite is the black dress, although I wouldn't wear a black garment on the beach!I love going to the beach, I have already gone to there some days this year hahaha :)xxxxxadri

  4. Love it – No 5 for me xhttp://fashionandfrank.blogspot.com/

  5. Miss Tina says:

    LOVE the dresses. & the shorts are so cute. ❤ the post! LOVE LOVE LOVE your blog Bea.cefacifashion.blogspot.com

  6. Love!!xxhttp://www.iletaitunefois.com.au

  7. oomph. says:

    beautiful! although i'd love to rock the flowy black gown, the last photo with the denim cutoffs would be most practical!!rockoomph.blogspot.com

  8. briannelee says:

    Oooo, love those dresses!

  9. Anh says:

    So beautiful!

Leave a Reply

