Golden Globes GBK Gifting Lounge 2011

IMG_1874 Edit

IMG_0170
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Jennifer Love-Hewitt
Photo credits to: lastheplacetobe.com and TheIndieExhibit’s
It is that time of the year again. This year I was honored to be part of the press at GBK gifting suite at The London West Hotel. My role was to interview celebrities about their latest film, Reality Show, and their career. Interviews were taken with Giuliana Rancic, AnnaLynne McCord, Jennifer Love Hewitt, and Christopher Mcdonald. I have to say AnnaLynne was my favorite interviewer. She is so chic, super sweet, and very open with her career path.
  I am so excited that I had the opportunity to speak to the celebrities and the kind staff at the event. It was such a wonderful gifting suite with great gifts. I still cannot believe that I had such an amazing opportunity, please pinch me!

Dress: Ted Baker London/ Heels: Badgley Mischka
This entry was posted in Annalynne Mccord, BCBG, Christopher Mcdonald, GBK Gifting Lounge 2011, Guiliana and Bill Rancic, Jennifer Love Hewitt, Ted Baker. Bookmark the permalink.

17 Responses to Golden Globes GBK Gifting Lounge 2011

  1. jennifer love hewitt hasn't changed one bit! she's so cute!

  2. Sarah says:

    Wow that sounds like such an amazing job. I love your dress, it's so cute! Sarahxhttp://dollydotgirl.blogspot.com

  3. Kacie says:

    Looks like fun. Great photos.Kaciewww.acollectionofpassions.blogspot.com

  4. Reptilia says:

    Heey, thanks for your comment!I really like your blog, follow you!it would be great if you follow back!http://justreptilia.blogspot.comxx

  5. lovely pictures!I love your blog :Dxxxwww.fashionapp.blogspot.com

  6. Oh wow that is so much fun!!! I looove your dress 😀http://www.closet-fashioinista.com

  7. Diana says:

    really like your blog:) I invite to visit my blog http://diana-daron.blogspot.com/ and follow each other

  8. Tereza Anton says:

    Like… WOW! This is really amazing, I love your dress.

  9. sounds like a fun job 🙂 and you look adorable !

  10. Love this girllooks stunningNEW outfit post;www.mirfashion.blogspot.com

  11. Wow, what a great night! You look beautiful.xMichellehttp://www.michellesstylefile.blogspot.com

  12. Adripé. says:

    I'm glad you enjoyed it. Working and enjoining together is that I hope have in the future.Your dress is very cute, I like it!xxxxxxx

  13. April says:

    Looks like you had fun! I love the dress you're wearing too! You always look amazing!xo

  14. Meanz says:

    Wow, it looks like fun and you look so pretty in that dress!♡Meanz (Koi Story)

  15. Lindsay says:

    Love this dress! Totally reminds me of Audrey Hepburn. So classic and prettyXO Lindsay @ Delighted Momma

  16. True says:

    very nice!- Truehttp://chicetfab.blogspot.com/

  17. Kristy says:

    U Look very sweet in that Dress! I really like your Blog and the various Styles U wear! I'll be back 😉 Promise! Greetz Kristy

Leave a Reply

