A day at the beach

Photobucket

Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Hello lovelies! I went to the beach this weekend since I live in Southern California and it was such a wonderful day. I chose to wear something really comfortable and beachy because of the breeze. I bought this fedora from H&M along with the tank top and I love them!! I am so embarrassed but now proud to say that I finally own a fedora. I also bought some cute things which I cannot wait to show you guys. I also posted some Native American dream catchers. They are so cute and I love the designs. I bought the red one in the photo for only $6 which is such a great deal. I paid $6 at Urban Outiftters for a small dream catcher key chain which ripped not too long after I bought it. I also went to eat at BJ’s Restaurant and Brewery. They have the best pizzas ever and the pizookis ever! I ate a healthy salad with a Mediterranean Pizza. If you haven’t tried it yet, I strongly suggest it! 🙂 
Tank top: H&M
Fedora: H&M
Sweater: My moms
Pants: Gifted
This entry was posted in teenvogue. Bookmark the permalink.

15 Responses to A day at the beach

  1. Vivienne says:

    The 2nd, 4th & last two fodies are my fave!!!YAY!! Fedoras are the best, I have two, in fact, I am wearing one right now as I am typing!!! ^_^Have a blessed day! x

  2. Vivienne says:

    Haha, just realised now, I am wearing the one in my profile pic x

  3. Marella says:

    Amazing pics and gorgeous blog! So inspiring! Following! Follow back? ❤

  4. Tereza Anton says:

    I love your look, so easy and chic.

  5. Storm says:

    this is so inspiring, actually, you're whole blog is – the vibe is so great!Hope you'll pass by and follow too.kisses.

  6. NRC says:

    dreamcatchers and lovely food

  7. Bad Joan says:

    Looks like a great day. Love the hat!http://www.badjoan.blogspot.com

  8. Neifile says:

    I really adore your accessories!www.neifilef.blogspot.com

  9. LiezyL says:

    i love your hat!

  10. Love your pants! The dreamcatchers are pretty, too! I used to have one….wonder what happened to it!?Thanks for stopping by my blog!

  11. RedPoppy says:

    Beatrice, thank you so much for your comment on RedPoppy! x These beach shots are gorgeous.I am a new Follower, hope you can Follow me too!http://redpoppyfashion.blogspot.com

  12. Kacie says:

    The caprese looks delicious! Fun day considering it's rainy and cold here!xoKaciewww.acollectionofpassions.blogspot.com

  13. Sofia says:

    love your pants..so chic!s

  14. Mindy Erazo says:

    Lovely outfit! It looks so chic and comfortable. xxM.E.mindyerazo.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

