I Heart Hats

Photobucket

Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photos from weheartit.com

These photos are some of my favorite photos. I obsess over black and white photos because they look vintage and so clean. Sometimes I like simple and not too much vibrant colors everywhere. The first photo is by far my favorite photo. It is from the 60-70s of this girl from a Hippie meet. I love her eye accessories and her beautiful hat. You do not find such beautiful hats in any ordinary store these days and one day I wish I come across that vintage hat somewhere. I will post more black and white photos up because they inspire me and I love them (although I already said that). 
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to I Heart Hats

  1. L.T. says:

    So pretty, I love the photo with the Eiffel tower

  2. Natasha says:

    I think i share your love of hats. I actually have the first one saved on my computer too! Beautiful.

Leave a Reply

