Hollywood

Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket








 Hello lovelies! This post got delete on accident so sorry for those who left comments. I love this outfit and hope you guys are inspired by it also. I have never owned a pair of bright colored pants until I bought these from Zara. I was going to a color block but the end results did not look as great as this fresh color scheme did. I went to Hollywood with my family and friends and I met up in Santa Monica with my beautiful friends Dylana andNatalie Suarez. They are the sweetest girls    and fun to be around. Well, back to my outfit… My jacket is an off white Theory blazer and it is probably the most worn blazer in my closet. I love the color because I can wear the blazer with anything, literally. And the top is Miss Sixty. It is silk is so beautiful and delicate; I love it! If you haven’t HYPED this look on Lookbook please do so here: http://lookbook.nu/look/1916516-Hot-Pink-Pants?hypewidget



Top: Miss Sixty
Blazer: Theory
Pants: ZARA
Heels: Sam Edelman
This entry was posted in Dolce and Gabbana TIME watch, Hollywood, Miss Sixty, Pink Pants, Theory blazer, Zara. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Hollywood

  1. J'adore, je suis fan du pantalon rose :)Alizéehttp://ledressingdalizee.blogspot.com

  2. Larissa says:

    The outfit is amazing! especially those shoes!xohttp://amordedior.blogspot.com

  3. Kacie says:

    I LOVE the bold pink pants! So fabulous! Thanks so much for stopping by my blog! I'm following you now on bloglovin'!XOKaciewww.acollectionofpassions.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

