Brown & Grey Tones For Inspirations

Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
I love these photos which I got from StockholmStreetStyle, especially the first photo. Sara Blomqvist pulled off layers and layers of garments that she pulled off soooo well! I also love the color combo goes so well and the cute shoes. My second favorite the second photo. It is so simple but a coat is just so beautiful and can dress up an outfit (even with a slip under). The other two photos are just so classy and elegance is my style. I love the shirt paired with the striped shirt and the accessories added to add more detail to the outfit. Are you inspired? Which photo is your favorite?
This entry was posted in brown, fashion, grey, Stockholm-streetstyle.com. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Brown & Grey Tones For Inspirations

  1. AMAZING! so inspiring!!xxNatalie

  2. awesome streetstyle!www.anticsofthemoon-blog.com

  3. I follow StockholmStreetStyle and I love all different looks. Great selection!beijo *

  4. Vivienne says:

    ooOoOoOoOoOoOoooHHHHHHH gOrge!!!!!!!!!!!!!! xx ❤

  5. NRC says:

    Love these inspiring looks!

Leave a Reply

