White Blouse and Blue Jeans

Photobucket

Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket

Credits to: Alyssa Michelle and Jig Jitsu Photography.

I have been looking everywhere for a nice white blouse that fits my budget and could not find a nice one until I watching another bloggers video and she said she got her top from Old Navy. I could not believe it. The blouse looks like something I would get from Zara or H&M. Well the next day I rushed to Old Navy- because she also said it was on sale, and I bought one for $12.99! I could not believe it was the one I have been searching for and within the perfect price range. I am so excited and I cannot wait to show you all more photos with this top. 
My sunglasses are PRADA and they are so lovely! I can wear them with almost every outfit in my closet and they look so great on me. The shoes are also something I bought on sale from another blogger. I wanted them so badly and looked for 3 months online if someone was selling them and finally I came across a girl from Turkey that sold them to me for $65. They are one of my best investments because I wear them with almost every outfit! Well enjoy and let me know what you all think.

Blouse: Old Navy
Jeans: Zara Basic
Clogs: Zara
Accessory: ALDO
Sunglasses: PRADA

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to White Blouse and Blue Jeans

  1. omg those shoessss I am the same! I LOVE THEM, have been looking for them everywhere!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! You wear them really well too 😉 xxhttp://styliseddialogue.blogspot.com/

  2. adele says:

    loving your look esp your shoes and sunnies! ❤ btw, you remind me dajana from leflassh.com.. PRETTY! 🙂yougotsomestyle.blogspot.com

  3. I like this website. This website helped me with prayer learning. Good job. Thank you. and welcome to my home to see you ~! My address is: true religion jeans outlet.Let us discuss the true religion jeans related topics.

Leave a Reply

