VOGUE Spain May 2011

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Vogue Spain May 2011
I love the May issue for Vogue Spain! Another thing you, all, have to know about me is that I am infatuated with the Native American culture. One of my hobbies is going to museums and looking at Native American pictures and art. In my opinion they should be the most respected cultures in America because of what the colonies first did to them when they first arrived. They are such good and free spirited people and I think the world needs people like them.. One of my friends is Native American and she is so beautiful with golden skin and blue eyes. 
This issue just blew me away because you get the whole feeling and it connects to an old photo. I am also infatuated with the feather, lace, and fringe The stylist for this issue did such an extraordinary job. One new item to add to my wish list is a authentic head piece like the last photo.

Follow Sacosha with Bloglovin

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to VOGUE Spain May 2011

  1. I thought I was your best friend

  2. vivI.Iviv says:

    i love the cover x especially the colourations x gOrgeOus!vivI.Iviv

Leave a Reply

