Jewelry Boutique Opening

Photobucket

Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
PhotobucketPhotobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket

All photos from this event were taken by Anvy Photography.

Hello lovelies! This event was an an opening jewlry boutique and it was so hipster and artsy. It was in the city of Silverlake- a really cool city filled with artists and trendy Los Angeles young adults. When we first arrived the place was packed but I do not blame them because everything was marveous. I wanted to buy everything because I honestly NEVER saw such creative and unique jewelry in one room! I enjoyed my time there and I met such a sweet girl (the person who actually invited us there). I hope you all enjoy the jewlry- it’s breathtaking!! 🙂
Dress: MANGO

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Jewelry Boutique Opening

  1. vivI.Iviv says:

    This dress is so lovely x <3vivI.Iviv

  2. Queen A says:

    Hey! U message me at lookbook, already hype there and now im visiting ur blog! I love this post full of cray jewlry! I hope u have a look on mu blog to : http://www.meflipalamoda.blogspot.comxoxo

Leave a Reply

