Floral Print Maxi Dress

DSC_0284

6756
DSC_0299
DSC_0292
DSC_0314
DSC_0309
DSC_0388
DSC_0404
DSC_0598

I love this photoshoot I did with Alyssa Michelle Photography! This is one of my favorite dresses because I come across rare maxi dresses that I am fond of. It’s not only cute but it has great quality and that is very important to me. I also wore red lipstick by Revlon, to give the photos even more of a Spring-look. These are all life portraits- I am not posing in any of them just being myself and that is an awesome essential because I want all my readers and follower’s to know how I really am behind closed doors. 
I also wanted to share, with all of you about, my lipstick seen in all the photos above. When I was younger I never would have thought that I would wear lipstick- I absolutely hated it! That was until my second year of college. I was so inspired by the beautiful women from the 40s and 50s. I love the beauty and clothing trends from those centuries so much that sometimes I wish I lived back in those years. The women were so classy and so lady like; with their red lipstick, and that inspires me every time I go shopping in the beauty department section that I need to buy a new shade of lipstick! It enhances women’s beauty ten times more and makes such a feminine difference. One day I would love to wear a different shade of color, no matter what the occasion would be. Thank you for reading!

Maxi Dress: Urban Outfitters
Lipstick: Revlon
Sweater: Forever21
Accessories: H&M
Hat: Forever21
Shoes: Steve Madden
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Floral Print Maxi Dress

  1. ChiccaStyle says:

    Love the entire outfit!!!You look amazing!http://chiccastyle.blogspot.com/

  2. Dilan Dilir says:

    lovely dress! 😀

Leave a Reply

