Floral Print Skirt with Moccasins

tIMG_9702 2
IMG_9664 3
IMG_9656
IMG_9703
These photos were taken in Downtown Orange, Ca with my sister Eunicia and friend Augustina. It was such a hot day so we took advantage and bought some Gelato from the cutest Italian parlor! Enough about the wonderful weather- the floral print skirt that I’m wearing is from Austria, along with the neon pink tank top. I love this outfit even though I would consider it simple. I cannot wait for summer to show you all what floral prints and vibrant colors I’m going to be wearing :).. This is my favorite season, after Fall, of course! Well enjoy and feel free to leave some feedback :).

Skirt: Fishbone/ Top: Pimpkie/ Boots: Minnetonka Moccassins/ Sunglasses: Kate Spade
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

