London Day 1

London 02

London 11
London 22
London 35
London 36
London 31
London 29
London 39
London 40
London 42
London 48
London 46
London 104
London 77
Although I have been to many countries and states, I would admit that London is my favorite. It is so diverse and the ecstatic environment really appeals to me. I went last summer in August for my 20th Birthday and I wished for the weather would have been warm and sunny but I am thankful that it did not pour rain while I was there. These pictures above are from my first day in London and also my 20th birthday. Enjoy!

Tank Top: H&M/ Jacket and Jeans: Pimpkie

This entry was posted in Europe, Kinder Bueno Chocolate, L'artista Pizzeria, London, The Edgwarebury Hotel. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

